1

Publications  THE ALIGNMENTS SYSTEM 19.03.2016. ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. ASIA 1.

ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. ASIA 1.

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2      NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

 

Most of known ancient structures in Asia, are also oriented according to the angles of correct figures.

Ain Dara


Ain Dara are the ruins of the Aramaic city with ruins of rich temple, decorated with basreliefs with sculptures of lions and sphinxes. It is considered that Hittite temple of the goddess Astarte, is erected on a hill, obviously artificial origin. It was made mound of earth and stone in the middle of a flat valley, which is easily visible from this hill.

Initially, perhaps, the hill had a rectangular shape, but with the passage of time the angles noticeably "floated" and widened. But the orientation preserved and it is clearly seen that this is the diagonal of a square.
 

Aspendos Theather


Aspendos theatre is one of the ancient attractions of Turkey, built during the reign of Marcus Aurelius (161-180 AD.), by son of Theodore, the architect of Zeno (Zeno). This building is without doubt outstanding work of Roman architect who managed to combine harmoniously the auditorium with a scene having made the project so that all twenty thousand spectators equally well hear even a whisper wafting from the scene. 
 

The impressive sizes of the construction impressive with its scope, for example, an orchestra pit was designed for 500 musicians. In the theatre there were 39 series of steps, in length of 96 meters and the distance between them is half a meter.
 

Theatre is oriented along the azimuth close to 4.5°. Near the theatre there are the ruins of several other temples. Orientation of a big temple corresponds to pentagram and the neighboring one corresponds to octagon along the azimuth 80°.

 

 

Ayutthaya


In many countries, peoples built the beautiful capitals, then moved them, changed their names, or were not able to defend against the enemy. The capitals have been destroyed and even forgotten. But Ayutthaya the ancient city, majestic and mysterious ancient capital of Siam has not forgotten. On this area for several centuries existed the kingdom of Ayutthaya (by analogy with the city of Ayodhya  the birthplace of the God Rama in India). These ruins of the city are included in the UNESCO list of World Heritage sites. And the city was rather big about one million inhabitants, three royal palaces and about 400 churches, three dozen fortified forts. The city was called the "Rome of south-east Asia", which was built in the 14th century.
 

Many churches in the city are built in accordance with the correct figures and interact with each other. We can say that Ayutthaya is a navigation system under the open sky.

 

 

Chinese pyramids


In central China, about 100 kilometers from Mount Xi'an in Shaanxi province there is a complex of giant pyramids, the height of the largest of which is estimated at almost 300 meters, two times higher than Great Pyramid in Giza. According to an ancient Chinese legend, over one hundred pyramids built in this country suggest visiting our planet by aliens from other worlds. Many pyramids are oriented according to correct geometrical figures.
 

 
 

Babylon


Babylon is the largest city of ancient Mesopotamia, the capital of the Babylonian kingdom in 19-6 centuries. BC the most important trading and cultural center of southwest Asia. Babylon comes from the Akkadian word "Bab -ily" - "Gates of God". Babylon was built on the place of an ancient Sumerian city of Kadinger the name of which was subsequently transferred to Babylon. The first mention of Babylon found in the inscription of the Akkadian king Shar-Kali-Sharri (23 BC.). In 22 century Babylon was conquered and plundered by Shulgi king of Ur, Sumerian state, subjugated all of Mesopotamia.
 

The main buildings of Babylon is oriented and planned according to pentagram. The neighboring church is designed and oriented according to hexagram.

 

 

Ur


Ur is one of the most ancient Sumerian cities of Mesopotamia. The origins of the founding of the city go back to the fifth Millennium BC. The heyday of Ur they refer approximately to the beginning of the third Millennium B.C. the so-called Early Dynastic Period (3000 - 2400 BC.) After a period of decline Ur flourished again in controlling of the third dynasty of Ur in the XXI century BC. The founder of this dynasty - Ur-Nammu built a great ziggurat in honor of Nanna the moon-god.
 

The upper part of the ziggurat is oriented to pentagram and neighboring structures are oriented according to nonagon.

 

 

Chogha Zanbil


The complex was built around 1250 BC. by king of Elam Untash-Napirisha in honor of the great god Ishushinaka. Originally the town was called Dur Untash (city Untash), probably it was not actively inhabited.
 
Around the city were built three concentric walls inside of which was located city proper. Large ziggurat in the inner city was dedicated to the main deity the ziggurat was built on the place of a large flat area. In the center there are 11 small temples of deities.
 
It was planned to build 22 temple but construction was halted after the death of the king. In the outer parts of the city there is the Royal Palace and the royal funerary palaces.
 

Directly the ziggurat itself  is oriented according to octagon and its sides are the diagonals of the square. Other facilities located around are oriented according to correct figures.

   

The Cube of Zoroaster


Besides graves of the kings on the complex territory Naqsh-e Rustam there is a strange and mysterious building - the "Cube of Zoroaster." There are several versions of the purpose of this building. The most plausible and common are two versions. According to the first one under this building there is a tomb of Cyrus the Great. And on the other one here was a ritual space for the storage of fire  of Zoroastrians. Cube is located in the western part of Naqshe Rustam and oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth 72°/162°.
 

Ebla


Ebla is an ancient city-state which existed on the territory of northern Syria in the 3rd - beg. 2nd millennium. BC. Up to the 2nd half of 20th century Ebla was known only by name. Excavations of Italian archaeologists (1974-75) under the leadership of Paolo Mattie discovered the ruins of the fortress Able, monuments Able material culture and art (statues, utensils) and a huge cuneiform archives, including business documents and literary works (myths and so on).


 About 20% of texts written in the language "Ebla" close to prasemitic. Opening of Ebla showed that this area of ??the original dwelling had highly developed urban civilization.
 

Some buildings and temple Ebla are oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth of 18°.
 

HATTUSA


Hattusa is the ancient capital of the Hittite Empire is located in 150 km from Ankara in Turkey. The ruins were discovered in 1834. Here were found the remains of walls, palace, temples, an aqueduct, residential and other buildings, and also a rich bogaschewsky archive. Hattusa is known since the second half of the III millennium BC.
 

Appointment of the most mysterious construction of Hattusa - ramp pyramidal-shape under which is laid a stone tunnel, it becomes clear if we look at it in terms of navigation and present it as a basic reference, which marks the 40th latitude. Ramp is located exactly in the direction of East - West along the 40th latitude with an accuracy of seconds. 


Among numerous constructions of Hattusa, or rather of their remains there are buildings and temples oriented at right angles. 
 

   

Jerash


Slender columns, ancient bridges  lined with stones of different periods (Hellenistic and Roman), the acoustics of the restored theater, dilapidated, but full of dignity and grace temples to the Gods Zeus, Dionysus, Artemis, all this is Jerash one of the oldest cities in the Middle East. Almost five centuries of Roman and the Byzantines reign contributed to the flourishing of the city. But the city fell not from the battles of people but from powerful the disaster. Earthquake in 746 BC. completely destroyed the city and torrents of mud and earth turned Jerash in the "Pompeii of the East".
 

The temples complex to the east of the amphitheater is oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth of 54°. Also it is interesting that at the point of Jerash, the direction to the West will be with an accuracy of half a degree the direction to the Easter Island and the direction to the East will be the exact direction to Angkor.
 

Mecca


Mecca is the holy city for all Muslims. The date of foundation of the city is unknown, first it mentioned by Ptolemy as Makoraba. Here was born the Prophet of Allah Muhammad. In 630, strengthening their position, Muslims Medina community, led by the Prophet Muhammad entered Mecca, the city surrendered without a fight the people recognized Islam. Mecca with the holy Kaaba was transformed into a religious center and Muslims began to pray facing Mecca, wherever they could be.
 

In the center of Mecca there is the Mosque of Al-Haram on the square of which is located ??the sacred Kaaba stone oriented according to hexagram.

Palmyra


Honor of Palmyra opening  history  ascribes to Italian Pietro della Balle. In the XVII century travelers got to Palmyra for a long time and with great difficulties but when they returned to Europe nobody simply did not believe them about the city in the Syrian desert. Could such be? Since ancient times, the locals called and still call Palmyra "Tadmor" that means " to be a wonderful,." The city seems to continue the surrounding nature and therefore its beauty is natural and quiet. From the valley of yellow sand surrounded with purple hills rise columns with curly capitals like palm trees crowns.
 
 
Until our time Palmyra remained unreconstructed and therefore golden, sun-warmed walls of its buildings, still decorate carved leaves and bunches of grapes, camels and donkeys.
 

Orientation of the most Palmyra’s buildings one way or another, is connected with the angles of regular geometric shapes.

   
 

Pasargadae


Pasargadae is an ancient city located in 120 km to the north from Shiraz and only in 50 km from the famous Persepolis. Once there was the palace of the Persian king Cyrus and here Cyrus was buried. At present, very little of Pasargadae that survived. About four disparate points there are traces of antiquity in the form of fallen columns or foundation of mighty fortress.
 

Though all these things will be much more relevant for professional archaeologists. The main value of Pasargadae is the tomb of King Cyrus located right at the entrance. As stated in guidebooks, when Alexander the Great took Persepolis, he went to the tomb of Cyrus defeated him in Pasargadae.
 

Temple in Pasargadae is designed and oriented according to hexagram along the azimuth 120°.

Persepolis


Persepolis is ancient Persian city which appeared in the VI-V centuries BC. the capital of the great Achaemenid Empire. In Persepolis remained remnants of the palace complex and places of worships. Today the ruins of Persepolis represent a huge palace complex with an area of ??135,000 square meters on a high platform.
 

As well as in other ancient cities in Persepolis there are a structures oriented according to the right angles.

 

Side


Side in Turkey was founded by Greek sailors in the VII century BC. The city's name is translated from the ancient Anatolian as "garnet", which was a symbol of fertility in those days. From a small settlement Side grew in a large shopping port city of Turkey, which was the center of the slave trade and pirate base. Side serially conquered by Alexander the Great, the Ptolemies and Seleucids. Side subsequently became the part of Pergamon Kingdom.
 

Amphitheatre in Side and adjacent buildings are oriented along the azimuth of 60° and correspond to hexagram.

Susa


Susa is one of the oldest cities in the world, based by estimates about 4000 BC, the first traces of habitation date back to 7000 BC Pottery with paintings found in excavations date back to 5000 BC. In the V century BC it was rich capital of Suziany, originally the residence of the Elamite then Persian kings (Achaemenid). In the history of Susa became known as the capital of the state of Elam. The city is mentioned in the earlier Sumerian documents. Susa is repeatedly mentioned in the Old Testament, especially in the Ketuvim (Scripture), and  also in the book of Esther Nehemiah and the book of prophet Daniel.
 

The main temple in Susa is oriented along the azimuth of  20° and corresponds to nonagon.

Gaochang


Gaochang is an ancient military colony founded by Hun rulers in I. BC in Turpan cavity in 30 km from the modern Turfan. One of the first centers of Buddhism on the territory of China. The ruins first were investigated in the early XX century by Albert von Lecoq. Since 439 citadel of the last the rulers of Northern Liang  State. In 460 it was taken by Zhuzhansky troops which   inhabited oasis by immigrants from China. Several times it passed from hand to hand between Dinlinams and Turcuts.
 

Huge remnant of ancient wall on the fortress territory still denotes the direction of 72°.

Lhasa


Mention of Lhasa as about the formed  administrative center dates back to the 6th century. In the seventh century King Gampo Srontszen officially moves to Lhasa the capital of Tibet, he puts the palace in the place where subsequently appeared Potala. At the same time, built the Jokhang Temples and Ramoche, where were placed Buddhist relics brought wives of Srontszen Gampo. These temples are still popular objects of worship.
 
 
Subsequently, Lhasa lost its status as the capital and only in 1642 as directed by the Fifth Dalai Lama returned it and keeps until now.
 

The main facade of Potala is oriented along the azimuth 80° and corresponds to nonagon as well as freestanding temple located to the south.

Wat Arun


Wat Arun - Temple of Dawn is one of the most famous and revered in Bangkok with 79-meter-high pagoda. This luxurious complex is named in honor of dawn God Aruna. During the reign of Prince Thaksin (1767-1782) Wat Arun was the chief royal monastery in the country. During the reign of Kings Rama I and Rama II, the monastery was significantly expanded. Central Prang (stupa) built in the XVIII century, is still considered the highest one in Thailand. It symbolizes Mount Meru, and it’s the tiers is multiplicity of worlds. The whole complex is oriented according to pentagram.
 

Wat Pakung Wat Worachatha Ram

Another Thai temple Wat Pakung is oriented according to nonagon along the azimuth of 100°.

 

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2      NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

 INTERACTIVE MAP



Installed Plugin Version: Loading...

Author:  GeoLines.ru

MORE ON THIS TOPIC:

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. ASIA 2.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. EUROPE.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. NORTH AMERICA 1.


THE NAZCA LINES.  FLIGHT MAP

1

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ  ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ СИСТЕМЫ 07.03.2015. ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АЗИЯ 1

ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АЗИЯ 1


АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА

 

Большинство известных древних сооружений в Азии, также сориентированы согласно углам правильных фигур.

Айн-Дара / Ain Dara


Айн-Дара — руины арамейского города с развалинами богатого храма, украшенного барельефами, со скульптурами львов и сфинксами. Считается хеттским храмом богини Астарты, воздвигнутом на холме, явно искусственного происхождения. Была сделана насыпь из земли и камня посреди ровной долины, которая хорошо просматривается с этого холма.


Изначально, возможно, холм имел прямоугольную форму, но с течение времени углы заметно «поплыли» и округлились. Но ориентация сохранилась и хорошо видно, что это - диагональ квадрата.

Театр в Аспендосе / Aspendos Theather


Театр Аспендос – одна из античных достопримечательностей Турции, построенная во времена правления Марка Аврелия (161-180 гг. н.э.) сыном Теодора, архитектором Цено (Зено). Данное сооружение без сомнения является выдающимся произведением римского архитектора, который сумел гармонично совместить аудиторию со сценой, составив свой проект так, что все двадцать тысяч зрителей одинаково хорошо слышат даже шепот, доносящийся со сцены. Внушительные размеры сооружения впечатляют своим размахом, к примеру, оркестровая яма была рассчитана на 500 музыкантов. В театре 39 рядов ступеней, длиной 96 метров, а расстояние между ними равно полуметру.


Театр сориентирован по азимуту близким к 4.5*. Рядом с театром находятся развалины ещё нескольких храмов. Ориентация большого храма соответствует пентаграмме, а соседнего восьмиугольнику по азимуту 80*.

 

 

Аюттхая / Ayutthaya


Во многих странах народы строили прекрасные столицы, потом переносили их, меняли названия, или не смогли отстоять от врага. Столицы разрушались, а то и забывались. Но Аюттхая – древний город, величественная и таинственная древняя столица Сиама – не забыта. На этой территории несколько веков существовало королевство Аютия (по аналогии с городом Айодхья – местом рождения бога Рамы в Индии). Руины города включены организацией ЮНЕСКО в список объектов Всемирного наследия. А город был немаленький – жителей около миллиона, три королевских дворца и около 400 храмов, три десятка укрепленных фортов. Город называли «Римом Юго-Восточной Азии», который был выстроен в 14 веке.


Многие храмы в этом городе построены согласно правильным фигурам и взаимодействуют между собой. Можно сказать, что Аюттхая навигационный комплекс под открытым небом.

 

 

КИТАЙСКИЕ ПИРАМИДЫ / Chinese pyramids


В центральном Китае, примерно в 100 километрах от горы Сиань в провинции Шэньси расположен комплекс гигантских пирамид, высота самой крупной из которых оценивается чуть ли не в 300 метров, вдвое выше Великой пирамиды в Гизе. Согласно древней китайской легенде, более ста пирамид, построенных в этой стране, свидетельствуют о посещении нашей планеты пришельцами из других миров. Многие пирамиды сориентированы согласно правильным геометрическим фигурам.

 
 

Вавилон / Babylon


Вавилон – крупнейший город древней Месопотамии, столица Вавилонского царства в 19-6 вв. до н.э., Важнейший торговый и культурный центр Передней Азии. Вавилон происходит от аккадских слов “Баб-илу” – “Врата бога”. Древний Вавилон возник на месте более древнего шумерского города Кадингир, название которого было впоследствии перенесено на Вавилон. Первое упоминание о Вавилоне содержится в надписи аккадского царя Шаркалишарри (23 в. до н.э.). В 22 в. Вавилон был завоеван и разграблен Шульги, царем Ура, шумерского государства, подчинившего себе всю Месопотамию.


Основная застройка Вавилона сориентирована и спланирована согласно пентаграмме. Соседний храм спроектирован и сориентирован согласно гексаграмме.

 

 

УР / Ur


Ур — один из самых древних шумерских городов Междуречья. Истоки основания города уходят в пятое тысячелетие до нашей эры. Эпоху расцвета Ура относят приблизительно к началу третьего тысячелетия до нашей эры, так тазываемый Ранний Династический Период (3000 — 2400 до н. э.) После некоторого времени упадка, Ур расцвел снова при управлении 3-й династии Ура в XXI веке до н. э. Основатель этой династии — Ур-Намму построил большой зиккурат в честь Нанну, бога Луны.


Верхняя часть зиккурата сориентирована по пентаграмме, а соседние сооружения согласно нонагону.

 

 

ЧОГХА-ЗАНБИЛЬ / Chogha Zanbil


Комплекс был построен около 1250 года до н. э. царём Элама Унташ-Напириша в честь великого бога Ишушинака. Первоначально город назывался Дур Унташ (город Унташа), по всей вероятности он не был активно заселён. Вокруг города были возведены три концентрических стены, внутри которых находился собственно город. Большой зиккурат во внутреннем городе был посвящён главному божеству, зиккурат был построен на месте большой ровной площади. В центре находится 11 храмов малых божеств. Планировалось построить 22 храма, но строительство было остановлено после смерти царя. Во внешних частях города находится королевский дворец и королевские погребальные дворцы.


Непосредственно сам зиккурат сориентирован согласно октагону и его стороны являются диагоналями квадрата. Другие сооружения расположенные вокруг также сориентированы согласно правильным фигурам.

   

Куб Заратустры / The Cube of Zoroaster


Кроме захоронений царей на территории комплекса Накше-Рустам расположена довольно странная и загадочная постройка - «Куб Заратустры». Существует несколько версий предназначения данного сооружения. Самых правдоподобными и распространенными, являются две версии. По первой под этой постройкой находиться гробница самого Кира Великого. А по другой – здесь было ритуальное помещение для хранения огня зороастрийцев. Куб расположен в западной части Накше-Рустам и сориентирован согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 72/162*.

Эбла / Ebla


Эбла, древний город-государство, существовавший на территории северной Сирии в 3-м — нач. 2-го тыс. до н. э. До 2-й пол. 20 в. Эбла была известна только по названию. Раскопки итальянских археологов (1974—75) под руководством Паоло Маттиэ обнаружили развалины крепости Эбла, памятники эблаитской материальной культуры и искусства (статуи, утварь) и огромный клинописный архив, включавший деловые документы и литературные произведения (мифы и др.). Около 20% текстов составлено на языке "эблаит", близком к прасемитскому. Открытие Эблы показало, что это область первоначального обитания имела высокоразвитую городскую цивилизацию.


Некоторые постройки и храм Эблы сориентированы согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 18*.

ХАТТУСА / HATTUSA


Хаттуса – древняя столица Хеттского царства, расположена в 150 км от Анкары в Турции. Развалины обнаружены в 1834. Были найдены остатки крепостных стен, дворца, храмов, акведука, жилых помещений и др. строений, а также богатый богазкёйский архив. Хаттуса известна со второй половины III тыс. до н. э.


Назначение самого загадочного сооружения Хаттусы – пандуса пирамидальной формы, под которым проложен каменный тоннель, становится понятно, если посмотреть на него с точки зрения навигации и представить его как базовый репер, отмечающий 40-ю широту. Пандус расположен точно по направлению Запад – Восток вдоль 40-й широты с точностью до секунд.


Среди других многочисленных сооружений Хаттусы, вернее их остатков, встречаются строения и храмы, сориентированные по правильным углам.

   

ДЖЕРАШ / Jerash


Стройные колонны, древние мостовые, выложенные из камней разных периодов (эллинистического и римского), акустика восстановленного театра, полуразрушенные, но все такие же полные собственного достоинства и изящества храмы богам Зевсу, Дионису, Артемиде, всё это Джераш - один из древних городов на Ближнем Востоке. Почти пять веков правления римлян и византийцев способствовали расцвету города. Но город пал не от битв людей, а от мощного удара стихии. Землетрясение в 746 году до н. э. полностью разрушило город, а бурные потоки грязи и земли превратили Джераш в «Помпеи Востока».


Комплекс храмов восточнее амфитеатра сориентирован согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 54*. Также интересно то, что в точке Джераш, направление на Запад будет, с погрешностью полградуса, направлением на остров Пасхи, а направление на Восток, будет точным направлением на Ангкор.

МЕККА / Mecca


Мекка — священный город для всех мусульман. Основание города точно неизвестно, впервые он упоминается у Птолемея как Макораба. Здесь родился пророк Аллаха Мухаммед. В 630 г., усилив свою позицию, мусульмане мединской общины во главе с пророком Мухаммедом вошли в Мекку, город сдался без боя, жители признали ислам. Мекка со священной Каабой была превращена в религиозный центр, и мусульмане стали молиться лицом в сторону Мекки, где бы они ни находились.


В центре Мекки находится Мечеть Аль-Харам, на площади которой расположен священный камень Кааба, сориентированный согласно гексаграмме.

ПАЛЬМИРА / Palmyra


Честь открытия Пальмиры история приписывает итальянцу Пьетро делла Балле. В XVII веке путешественники долго и с большими трудностями добирались до Пальмиры, но. когда они вернулись в Европу, им просто не поверили: город в сирийской пустыне? Разве такое может быть? С древних времен местные жители называли и до сих пор называют Пальмиру «Тадмором», что означает «быть чудесным, прекрасным». Город как бы продолжает окружающую природу, и потому красота его тихая и естественная. Из желтого песка долины, окруженной лиловыми холмами, поднимаются колонны с кудрявыми, словно кроны пальм, капителями. До нашего времени Пальмира сохранилась неперестроенной, и потому золотые, нагретые солнцем стены ее зданий, до сих пор украшают вырезанные листья и гроздья винограда, верблюды и ослы.


Ориентация большинства сооружений Пальмиры, так или иначе, связана с углами правильных геометрических фигур.

   
 

Пасаргады / Pasargadae


Пасаргады – древний город, расположенный в 120 км к северу от Шираза и всего в 50 км от знаменитого Персеполиса. Некогда здесь был дворец персидского царя Кира, и здесь же Кир был захоронен. В настоящее время от Пасаргад очень мало что сохранилось. Примерно в четырех разрозненных точках есть следы древности в виде поваленных колонн или фундамента мощной крепости. Впрочем, все эти вещи будут в гораздо большей степени актуальны для профессиональных археологов. Основную ценность Пасаргад представляет могила царя Кира, находящаяся прямо у входа. Как гласят путеводители, когда Александр Македонский взял Персеполис, он отправился на могилу поверженного им Кира в Пасаргады.


Храм в Пасаргадах спроектирован и сориентирован согласно гексаграмме по азимуту 120*.

ПЕРСЕПОЛЬ / Persepolis


Персеполь — древнеперсидский город, возникший в VI—V вв. до н. э., столица большой империи Ахеменидов. В Персеполе остались остатки дворцового комплекса, культовых сооружений. Сегодня руины Персеполя представляют собою гигантский дворцовый комплекс площадью 135000 кв.м на высокой платформе.


Также как и в других древних городах в Персеполисе есть сооружения, сориентированные по правильным углам.

 

Сиде / Side


Сиде в Турции был основан греческими мореплавателями в VII веке до н.э. Название города переводится с древнеанатолийского как "гранат", который был символом плодородия в те времена. Из небольшого поселения Сиде вырос в большой торговый портовый город Турции, который был центром работорговли и пиратской базой. Сиде поочередно завоевывали Александр Македонский, Птолемеи и Селевкиды. Впоследствии Сиде стал частью Пергамского царства.


Амфитеатр в Сиде и прилегающие постройки сориентированы по азимуту 60* и соответствуют гексаграмме.

СУЗЫ / Susa


Сузы — один из самых древних городов мира, основанный по оценкам около 4000 до н. э., первые следы обитания датируются 7000 до н. э.. Керамика с рисунками, найденная при раскопках, датируется 5000 до н. э.. В V веке до н. э. — богатая столица Сузианы, резиденция первоначально эламских, затем персидских царей (Ахеменидов). В истории Сузы получили известность как столица государства Элам. Город упоминается в ранних шумерских документах. Сузы неоднократно упоминается в Ветхом Завете, преимущественно в разделе Ктувим (Писания), а также в книгах Есфирь, Неемии и Книге пророка Даниила.


Основной храм в Сузах сориентирован по азимуту 20* и соответствует нонагону.

ГАОЧАН / Gaochang


Гаочан — древняя военная колония, основанная хуннскими правителями в I в. до н. э. в Турфанской впадине, в 30 км от современного Турфана. Один из первых центров буддизма на территории Китая. Руины впервые исследованы в начале XX века Альбертом фон Лекоком. С 439 г. цитадель последних правителей государства Северная Лян. В 460 г. взят жужаньскими войсками, которые заселили оазис переселенцами из Китая. Несколько раз переходил из рук в руки между динлинами и тюркютами.


Огромный остаток древней стены на территории крепости по-прежнему обозначает направление 72*.

ЛХАСА / Lhasa


Упоминания о Лхасе, как о сформировавшемся административном центре восходят к 6-му веку. В 7-ом, царь Сронцзен Гампо официально переносит в Лхасу столицу Тибета, и ставит дворец, на том месте где впоследствии появилась Потала. В это же время, строятся храмы Джокханг и Рамоче, где размещаются буддистские реликвии, привезенные женами Сронцзен Гампо. Эти храмы по сей день являются популярными объектами религиозного поклонения. Впоследствии, Лхаса теряла свой статус столицы, и лишь в 1642-ом году, по указанию Пятого Далай Ламы вернула его, и держит до настоящего времени.


Основной фасад Поталы сориентирован по азимуту 80* и соответствует нонагону, также как и отдельно стоящий храм расположенный южнее.

Ват Арун (Wat Arun)


Ват Арун – Храм Рассвета, один из самых известных и почитаемых в Бангкоке с 79-метровой пагодой. Этот роскошный комплекс назван в честь бога утренней зари Аруны. Во времена правления князя Таксина (1767-1782 гг) ват Арун был главным королевским монастырем в стране. При королях Раме I и Раме II монастырь был существенно расширен. Центральный пранг (ступа), построенный в XVIII веке, до сих пор считается самым высоким в Таиланде. Он символизирует гору Меру, а его ярусы – множественность миров. Весь комплекс сориентирован согласно пентаграмме.

Wat Pakung Wat Worachatha Ram


Ещё один таиландский храм - Wat Pakung сориентирован согласно 9-угольнику по азимуту - 100*.

 
АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА

 ИНТЕРАКТИВНАЯ КАРТА



Автор статьи:  GeoLines.ru

ЕЩЕ НА ЭТУ ТЕМУ:

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АЗИЯ 2.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ЕВРОПА.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1.


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ