1

Publications  THE ALIGNMENTS SYSTEM 16.03.2016. ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. SOUTH AMERICA.

ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. SOUTH AMERICA.

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2      NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

 

orientation of Tiwanaku pentagramTiwanaku


In this part we will see how ancient structures are oriented in South America. Let's start with the main navigation system, which works for the entire continent and is a key point in the system of ancient monumental buildings - Tiwanaku.
 

The complex is oriented to the cardinal points, but in its layout it contains a pentagram, the axis of which pass through the corners of temples and the nearby pyramid.

 

On all the images at the top is always North.

Caral


Norte Chico culture or culture of Caral-Supe is - pre-Columbian civilization in the region Norte Chico on the north-central coast of Peru. This is the oldest known pre-Columbian States of America, flourished during the period from XXX to XVIII centuries. BC in so-called pre-ceramic period. Alternative title comes from the name of place Caral in the Supe Valley to the north from Lima, where was discovered a major archaeological monument of this culture.
 

Caral first was discovered by archaeologist Ruth Shady Solis in 1997. According to archaeological nomenclature, Norte Chico is a pre-ceramic culture of the late archaic period; ceramics is completely absent, the number of works of art is extremely small. The most impressive achievement Norte Chico civilization is its monumental architecture, including undulating platform and round the square.


The basic layout of the city corresponds to hexagram, but there are separate structures oriented according to pentagram.

 

CARAL orientation hexagram CARAL orientation of the pentagram

Casma orientation nonagonCasma Valley


In river valleys Casma and Sechin, in almost four hundred kilometers to the north from Peru's capital, Lima, they looked for gold of Incas. But, what archaeologists have found from Germany and Peru, for scientists, perhaps more important jewelry collection time of the Spanish conquest.
 

Here is found the most ancient monumental building of the New World. This building, built of raw brick, is built almost on nine centuries before Caral, "the first town in America." By the method of radiocarbon analysis it is dated 3400 - 3200 years BC. While in the Nile Valley not yet born empire of the pharaohs and about the construction of the pyramids nobody even dreamed of. Well, at least, think so.  


Casma orientation nonagonOne of the buildings of Casma is oriented along the azimuth of 100° and corresponds to nonagon. Layout of the city, which located nearby also corresponds to nonagon.


Other structure located nearby is oriented along the azimuth of 45° and corresponds to octagon.
 

The most interesting is that next to these ruins, begins the line - geoglyph, which is also oriented according to octagon.

 Casma orientation octagon  Casma orientation octagon

Chan Chan


Chan Chan is the capital of the Indian state of Chimu (about 12 in.) on the north coast of modern Peru. Probably,chimus were descendants of the ancient Mochica, first inhabited these places. Powerful state ruled by chiefs and priests. The area of ??the city exceeded 20 km2.
 

Rulers lived in rectangular palace complex, enclosed with high walls. The ruins of pyramids, temples, palaces, remains of water and sewer pipes preserved. The walls of the buildings were fobbed off with ornate relief ornament.


In planning of a huge complex are presented almost all correct figures.

Chan Chan the orientation of nonagon, hexagram, octagon Chan Chan the orientation of nonagon, hexagram, octagon Chan Chan the orientation of nonagon, hexagram, octagon
Chan Chan the orientation of the pentagram Chan Chan the orientation of the pentagram Chan Chan the orientation of the pentagram

Chavín de Huantar


On the territory of Peru, the earliest pre-Inca culture, whose members built the first cities on this earth, was so-called Chavin culture. It received its name by the name of ??Chavin de Huantar area, located at the height of 3048 m, in the mountainous part of northern Peru. Here archaeologists found the remains of structures built with dry masonry slabs of sandstone and basalt, and a network of drainage canals. Today zone of Chavin de Huantar is declared as archaeological reserve, monuments of which are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.
 

The main temple of Chavin is designed and oriented according to hexagram.

 

Chavin de huantar orientation hexagram Chavin de huantar orientation hexagram

Choquequirao

Choquequirao, like Machu Picchu, is a lost city in the mountains of the ancient Inca empire. Its name (Choquequirao) in translation from the Quechua language means "Cradle of Gold". Researchers and archaeologists assume that the region was, most likely, built during the reign of King- emperor of Incas Pachacuti and served as the last bastion of resistance and a haven for those who fled from Cusco, when to the city came the Spanish conquerors.


Sacred citadel is located at around 3085 meters among peaks of the Salkantay mountain range, towering above the valley of the Apurimac River. The entire complex covers approximately 1,800 hectares of territory on which there are buildings orientated according to the 9 and 5-gon.
 

CHOQUEQUIRAO, the orientation of nonagonCHOQUEQUIRAO, the orientation of the pentagram

Rooms at huchuy Qosqo orientation of the pentagramHuchuy Qosqo


Huchuy Qosqo or Uchuy Cuzco, literally "little pieces" is archaeological object in the province of Kalka region Cusco to the north from the city of Cusco in Peru. It is located at the height of about 3600 m above sea level, above the town of Lamai and the Sacred Valley of the Incas. During the Spanish conquest  this place was called Kahya Khavana (Quechua K'ajya Qhawana), what means "where the lightning looks."
 

The complex is oriented along the azimuth of 108 * and corresponds to pentagram. 

Inca huasi ruina.Inca huasi ruina.


Little-known structure called Inca huasi ruina, built with using of polygonal masonry is oriented according to nonagon along the azimuth of 40 degrees.
 

Intihuatana oriented according to pentagramIntihuatana


Another place called Intihuatana is oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth of 36°.
 

Machu Picchu 


Machu Picchu (in translation from Quechua language is "a great top") a city of ancient America, located on the territory of modern Peru. Also Machu Picchu is often called a "city in the sky" or "city of the clouds." Sometimes it is called "the lost city of Incas." This city was built as a sacred mountain shelter by the great ruler of Incas Pachacutec before the century till the conquest of his empire, that is about 1440 and functioned until 1532, when the Spaniards invaded the Inca Empire. In 1532, all its inhabitants mysteriously disappeared.


But in fact no one knows significantly by whom, when and for what was built Machu Picchu. People in the city have never lived, because there is no cultural layer and it is not found any artifacts indicating the human habitation in this place.


The city is built with high-tech stone processing and demonstrates the various construction methods, which are found in many places on the planet. There was even a version that Machu Picchu is a kind of exhibition of building technologies. But, the city is more like a park for storage of construction equipment with compartments for different machines which built Sacsayhuaman, Sigiriya and many other objects. Different machines built for themselves hangars according to their functionality, that’s why there were different styles of construction, that’s why there is no trace of men who could not get into a specially selected remote places.
 

Many buildings in Machu Picchu are oriented according to angles of regular geometric shapes.
 

 MACHU PICCHU orientation hexagram pentagram MACHU PICCHU orientation hexagram MACHU PICCHU orientation hexagram
MACHU PICCHU orientation  pentagram MACHU PICCHU orientation hexagram pentagram
MACHU PICCHU orientation octagon MACHU PICCHU orientation octagon MACHU PICCHU orientation pentagram

Markauamachuko orientation of the pentagramMarcahuamachuco


A city Markauamachuko built of stone on the height of 3700 meters above sea level covers the area of ??240 hectares. Archaeologists do not know till now about its creators and residents. "We do not know to what culture belongs Markauamachuko. Investigations were only able to give the time of its construction  between 350 and 400 AD, but we do not know when people came here and how much they stayed here".
 

The main temple in Markauamachuko is oriented along the azimuth of 54 *, which corresponds to the angle of pentagram.

Maukallacta


Maukallakta are ancient ruins on a slope of hill, needlessly deprived by tourist attention. The object is located in 45 kilometers to the south of ancient capital of Inca Cusco. The place itself, where the Maukallakta is located has a sacred character for local people as according to legends here the power of Incas was born. In spite of this the object is little-known.
 

In Maukallakte you can find the perfect stonework, elaborate water system engineering, as well as known to us Ollantaytambo amazing rock cutting technology in industrial scale.


Quite often this object (even the Peruvians themselves) confuse with Maukallaktoy in the province of Espinar, but these are absolutely two different objects which have nothing common.
 

Part of buildings of this complex is oriented along the azimuth of 45°, which marks the road going in the middle of construction. The other part is oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth of 72/162°. The third one the most northern part is oriented along the azimuth of 5 degrees.

 

Maucallacta orientation octagon Maucallacta orientation of the pentagram

Moray orientation hexagramMoray


Moray is a city in Peru approximately in 50 km to the north-east from Cusco, near the town of Maras. The city is famous for the large complex of ruins since Incas civilization. Among the ruins are allocated huge circular terraces  presumably monuments of terrace farming. The depth of the wells (the largest is about 30 m in deep) creates a temperature difference between the top and the bottom in 15° C. As in many other monuments of Incas culture, in Moray there was a complex system of agricultural irrigation for water supply to the plants.
 

We can say that Moray is oriented according to hexagon, but the most interesting is that the azimuth to Uluru, in this point is 210.37°, i.e. with the error of 0.37 corresponds to the angle of hexagram 30°/210°.

Ollantaytambo


Ollantaytambo is a huge pyramid -city, archaeological park, a stone fortress at the entrance to the valley of the Urubamba in 97 kilometers from Cusco. This complex was a large public, administrative, religious, military and agricultural center during Tauantinsu era of Incas Empire. Residential areas surprise with its unusual architectural style. Amaze  big multi-faceted walls and trapezoidal doors of local temples and palaces. Till now is not fully understood the purpose of this complex: the fortress, the spiritual complex, or perhaps decorative porch for floriculture.
 

The upper wall of the complex is oriented according to hexagram along the azimuth of 150°, and the bottom one is oriented according to pentagram along the azimuth of 144°. In this case pentagram, with the error of 0.22° in this place, gives the direction to Stonehenge. In addition Ollantaytambo very precisely lies on the line Great Pyramid - Nazca - Easter Island.

 

OLLANTAYTAMBO orientation hexagram OLLANTAYTAMBO orientation of the pentagram

Pikillacta


Ruins of Pikillaqta are in30 kilometers to the south from the city of Cusco and historians refer them to the period between 800 and 1100 years when the Incas Empire did not start its development and on these areas lived Huaris culture. In Pikillaqta watch tendencies in construction, then using in numerous buildings of Incas survived up to our days - long straight streets, large stone walls with rectangular lathed stones. In the western part of the ruins preserved buildings with spherical shapes. Some buildings have a terraced form and also scarps  by which people could easily climb to the top of the buildings.
 

onstructions in Pikillaqta are oriented according to hexagram, pentagram and nonagon.

Ruins Pikillacta orientation nonagon

Pisac


Pisak is a city in Peru and ancient Incas fortress, located in 33 km from Cusco. Pisac is located in the Valle Sagrado, the sacred valley of Incas, near the river Urubamba. Center of Pisac consists of two parts. One of them is now the city itself, while the other one, the sublime, is a sacred place. A long staircase leads from the village to the mountain plateau on which are located the ruins of the temple. In the center of former temple there is a sacred stone of Intiuatana, to which according to the beliefs of Incas the sun was tied.
 

Main constructions of Pisac are oriented and designed according to hexagram.

 

The ruins of Pisac orientation hexagram The ruins of Pisac orientation hexagram

 

If center pentagram by a square tower in the south of the complex then along the azimuth of 36° will be the second the same tower. In addition, there are separate structures oriented according to pentagram.

 

The Pisac ruins the orientation of the pentagram The Pisac ruins the orientation of the pentagram

The ruins of Saywite orientation hexagramSayhuite


Saiva, Sayhuite is archaeological object in 47 km to the east of Abancay city in province of Abancay, department of Apurimac, Peru. Monument is the center of water worship and is notable for the presence of a stone monolith on which are cut more than 200 geometric and zoomorphic figures. As well as the remains of jagged stones in  Kenko.


The main temple of Saiva is oriented along the azimuth of 60° and corresponds to hexagram and the adjacent building along the azimuth of 50° i.e. by the angle of nonagon.
 

Sondor PIRAMIDE


Chunk is nationality in Peru, whose existence is attested by historical sources for the late intermediate period (14-15 centuries.). They feuded with Incas. Lived mainly in the area of ??the modern city of Andahuaylas, Apurimac region. Chunk were divided into three ethnic groups: "Hana-chunk" ("upper", lived in Andahuaylas), "Hurin-chunk" ("lower", lived in Uranmarka) and Vilk or hankouallo (lived in Vilkasuamane). In the war against Incas were allies of the people pokra. The language by which the chunk spoke in ancient times is unknown. Later they used Quechua one, now the descendants of these people speak the language chunk chunk-Quechua  it is ayakuchansky dialect of Quechua.
 

After itself this civilization has left a big shapeless pyramid, the top of which is designated by huge megaliths. Close to the pyramid there is a structure oriented according to pentagram. This structure by its orientation gives the exact direction to the center of pyramid along the azimuth of 108°.
 

PYRAMID SANDOR orientation of the pentagram PYRAMID SANDOR orientation of the pentagram

-

Tambo Colorado


Tambo COLORADO  — is a well-preserved complex of adobe buildings of Incas on the coast of Peru. This urban administrative complex of Incas, located in the valley of Pisco, was built during the reign of Inca Pachacutec and is one of not many one which have survived up to the present day. In ancient times the complex served as a refuge for soldiers and officers. The name comes from a word "Tampa"  a place of rest and "Colorado" - color, thanks to the color of the walls.


The main buildings of the complex are oriented according to hexagram along the azimuths of 60 and 75 degrees.
 

 

TAMBO COLORADO the orientation of the hexagram TAMBO COLORADO the orientation of the hexagram

Tipon orientation nonagonTipon


The first thing what visitor sees when entering the territory of the complex Tipón is a powerful stream of water pouring from a height of 2 meters in the corner of the man-made walls. At first glance, the construction does not cause much of impression. But when the visitor climbs the stairs to the upper terrace of water temple in Tipón gradually ecstasy takes possession by him from on the kind of what a grand and filigree work has been done by ancient people.
 

In Tipón there are structures orientated according to nonagon, but the main attractions of the complex are stepped terraces, the orientation of which corresponds to octagon and pentagram.

Tion orientation of the pentagram Tion orientation of the pentagram
Tion orientation of the pentagram Tipon orientation octagon

The Tukum orientation hexagramTucume


On the north coast in 33 km to the north of Chiclayo city there is the valley of pyramids Tukums, this is archaeological complex, formed of 26 pyramids almost 40 meters height called "uakas" -temples built of clay bricks. Constructions are located on area in ??220 hectares.
 
Investigations indicate that the first pyramids were made in 700 AD, initially originated as a center of Lambayeque culture and later turned into important center of territory conquered by Chimu culture later (1375 -1470 AD) and later by the Incas (1470- 1532 AD).
 

Buildings of pyramids are dated by different periods and confirm that they had functions of administrative, political, social and religious nature. The complex consists of temples, warehouses, patios, rooms and corridors, the walls of which are decorated with relief. The most outstanding pyramid is Huaca Larga, the longest in South America (its length is 700 meters, width is 280 m and a height is 30m).


Time did not spare the pyramids in Tukums, but orientations of objects is still perfectly readable and correspond to regular geometric shape.

The Tukum orientation nonagon The Tukum orientation of the pentagram

Vilcashuaman orientation hexagramVilcashuaman


Vilcashuamán is situated on a plateau, cape of which rises above cleft where flows a river Vischongo, in a few miles from where it flows into more deep river Pampas. The area above Wilkasy is hilly, treeless pune, where currently lives a tribe of beautiful morochuko riders, about whom say that they are descendants of conquistadors.
 


No one made excavations in Vilkasuamane and there are a lot of half-buried terraces and palace walls left from Incas.
 
One span of packed in rows of masonry goes along the bottom part of facade of village church. On the outskirts of the village there is a stone step pyramid the only surviving building of Incas of such kind. It was either a temple of the Sun or elevation on which sat Inca.

The pyramid is oriented along the azimuth of 3°, and the structure next to it along the azimuth of 100° and corresponds to nonagon. The construction near the church is oriented along the azimuth of 60 degrees, what corresponds to the angle of hexagram.

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2      NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

INTERACTIVE MAP



Installed Plugin Version: Loading...

Author:  GeoLines.ru

MORE ON THIS TOPIC:

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEX. OCEANIA AND ISLANDS.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATING COMPLEXES. AFRICA 1.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATING COMPLEXES. AFRICA 2.


THE NAZCA LINES.  FLIGHT MAP

1

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ  ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ СИСТЕМЫ 26.02.2015. ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА.

ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА.


АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА

ориентация Тиуанако пентаграммаТИУАНАКО / Tiwanaku


В этой части мы посмотрим, как сориентированы древние сооружения в Южной Америке. Начнём с главного навигационного комплекса, который работает на весь континент и является ключевой точкой Системы древних монументальных сооружений – Тиуанако.


Комплекс сориентирован по сторонам света, но в своей планировке содержит пентаграмму, оси которой проходят через углы храмов и соседней пирамиды.

КАРАЛЬ / Caral


Культура Норте-Чико или Культура Караль-Супе — доколумбова цивилизация в регионе Норте-Чико на северно-центральном побережье Перу. Это самое древнее из известных доколумбовых государств Америки, процветавшее в период с XXX по XVIII вв. до н. э., в так называемый докерамический (предкерамический) период. Альтернативное название происходит от названия местности Караль в долине Супе к северу от Лимы, где был обнаружен крупный археологический памятник данной культуры.


Караль впервые обнаружила археолог Рут Шейди Солис в 1997 г. Согласно археологической номенклатуре, Норте-Чико — докерамическая культура позднего архаичного периода; керамика полностью отсутствует, количество произведений искусства чрезвычайно мало. Наиболее впечатляющим достижением культуры Норте-Чико является её монументальная архитектура, включающая холмообразные платформы и круглые площади.


Основная планировка города соответствует гексаграмме, но есть отдельные сооружения сориентированные по пентаграмме.

КАРАЛЬ ориентация  гексаграмма КАРАЛЬ ориентация  пентаграмма

Касма ориентация нонагонКАСМА / Casma Valley


В долинах рек Сечин и Касма, почти в четырех сотнях километров к северу от столицы Перу, Лимы, давно искали золото инков. Но то, что нашли археологи из Германии и Перу, для ученых, пожалуй, важнее коллекции украшений времен испанской Конкисты.


Здесь обнаружена самая древняя монументальная постройка Нового Света. Это здание, сооруженное из кирпича-сырца, возведено почти на девять столетий раньше, чем Караль, «первый город Америки». По методу радиоуглеродного анализа оно датировано 3400 — 3200 годами до новой эры. В то время в Нильской долине еще не зародилась держава фараонов, а о строительстве пирамид никто даже не мечтал. Ну, по крайней мере, так считается.


Одно из строений Касмы сориентировано по азимуту 100* и соответствует девятиугольнику. Планировка города, находящегося поблизости также соответствует нонагону.


Другое сооружение, расположенное неподалёку сориентировано по азимуту 45* и соответствует октагону.

Самое интересное, что рядом с этими руинами, начинается линия – геоглиф, которая также сориентирована согласно 8-угольнику.

 Касма ориентация октагон  Касма ориентация октагон

Чан-Чан / Chan Chan


Чан-Чан — столица государства индейцев чиму (около 12 в.) на северном побережье современного Перу. Вероятно, чиму были потомками древних мочика, прежде населявших эти места. В мощном государстве правили вожди и жрецы. Площадь города превышала 20 км2.


Правители жили в прямоугольных дворцовых комплексах, огороженных высокими стенами. Сохранились развалины пирамид, храмов, дворцов, остатки водопроводных и канализационных труб. Стены зданий отделывались вычурным рельефным орнаментом.


В планировке огромного комплекса представлены почти все правильные фигуры.

Чан-Чан ориентация нонагон, гексаграмма, октагон Чан-Чан ориентация нонагон, гексаграмма, октагон Чан-Чан ориентация нонагон, гексаграмма, октагон
Чан-Чан ориентация пентаграмма Чан-Чан ориентация пентаграмма Чан-Чан ориентация пентаграмма

Чавин-де-Уантар / Chavín de Huantar


На территории Перу самой ранней доинкской культурой, представители которой строили первые на этой земле города, была так называемая культура Чавин. Свое название она получила по имени местности Чавин-де-Уантар, расположенной на высоте 3048 м, в гористой части северного Перу. Здесь археологами были найдены остатки сооружений, возведенных методом сухой кладки из плит песчаника и базальта, и сеть дренажных каналов. Сегодня зона Чавин-де-Уантара объявлена археологическим заповедником, памятники которого включены в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.


Основной храм Чавина спроектирован и сориентирован согласно гексаграмме.

Чавин-де-Уантар ориентация гексаграмма Чавин-де-Уантар ориентация гексаграмма

ЧОКЕКИРАО / Choquequirao

Чокекирао, как и Мачу-Пикчу, представляет собой затерянный в горах город древней империи инков. Его название (Choquequirao) в переводе с языка кечуа означает «Колыбель Золота». Исследователями и археологами предполагается, что участок был, скорее всего, построен во времена господства короля императора инков Пачакути и являлся последним оплотом сопротивления и убежищем для тех, кто сбежал из Куско когда в этот город пришли испанские завоеватели.


Священная цитадель располагается на отметке 3085 метров среди пиков горной цепи Салкантай, возвышаясь над долиной реки Апуримак. Весь комплекс охватывает около 1800 гектар территории, на которой есть постройки сориентированные согласно 9-ти и 5-ти угольнику.

ЧОКЕКИРАО ориентация нонагонЧОКЕКИРАО ориентация пентаграмма

Учуй-Коско ориентация пентаграммаУчуй-Коско / Huchuy Qosqo


Учуй-Коско или Учуй-Куско, буквально «маленький Куско» — археологический объект в провинции Калка региона Куско к северу от г. Куско в Перу. Находится на высоте примерно 3600 м над уровнем моря, выше города Ламай и Священной долины инков. Во времена испанского завоевания это место называлось Кахья Кхавана (кечуа K’ajya Qhawana), что означает «там, где смотрит молния».


Комплекс сориентирован по азимуту 108* и соответствует пентаграмме.

Inca huasi ruina.Inca huasi ruina.


Малоизвестное сооружение под названием Inca huasi ruina, построенное с применением полигональной кладки сориентировано согласно нонагону по азимуту 40 градусов.

Интихуатана пентаграммаИнтихуатана / Intihuatana


Ещё одно место под названием Интихуатана (Intihuatana) сориентировано согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 36*.

МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ / Machupichu


Мачу-Пикчу (в переводе с языка кечуа — «великая вершина») — город древней Америки, находящийся на территории современного Перу. Так же Мачу-Пикчу нередко называют «город в небесах» или «город из облаков». Порой называют «утерянным городом инков». Этот город был воздвигнут как священный горный приют великим правителем инков Пачакутеком за столетие до завоевания его империи, то есть около в 1440 г., и функционировал до 1532 г., когда испанцы вторглись на территорию империи инков. В 1532 г. все его жители таинственно пропали.


Но на самом деле достоверно никто не знает, кем, когда и для чего был построен Мачу-Пикчу. Люди в городе никогда не жили, поскольку нет культурного слоя и не найдено вообще никаких артефактов свидетельствующих о пребывании человека в этом месте.


Город построен с применением высоких технологий обработки камня и демонстрирует различные строительные методы, которые встречаются во многих местах планеты. Высказывалась даже версия, что Мачу-Пикчу, это нечто вроде выставки строительных технологий. Но город больше похож на парк для хранения строительной техники с отсеками для разных машин, которые строили Саксайуаман, Сигирию и многие другие объекты. Разные машины построили для себя ангары согласно своей функциональности, поэтому разные стили строительства, поэтому нет следов человека, который просто не мог попасть в это специально выбранное, труднодоступное место.


Многие постройки в Мачу-Пикчу сориентированы согласно углам правильных геометрических фигур.

 МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация гексаграмма пентаграмма МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация гексаграмма пентаграмма МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация гексаграмма пентаграмма
МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация пентаграмма МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация октагон
МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация октагон МАЧУ-ПИКЧУ ориентация октагон

Маркауамачуко ориентация пентаграммаМаркауамачуко / Marcahuamachuco


Город, построенный из камня на высоте 3700 метров над уровнем моря, Маркауамачуко занимает площадь в 240 гектаров. Археологам до сих пор неизвестны его создатели и жители. "Мы не знаем, к какой культуре принадлежит Маркауамачуко. Исследования смогли только дать время его строительства – между 350 и 400 г. н.э., но мы не знаем, когда сюда прибыли жители и сколько они здесь пробыли".


Основной храм в Маркауамачуко сориентирован по азимуту 54*, который соответствует углу пентаграммы.

Маукаллакта / Maukallacta


Маукаллакта - древние руины на склоне холма, совершенно напрасно обделенные туристическим вниманием. Объект расположен всего в 45 километрах, южнее древней столицы Инков Куско. Само место, где расположена Маукаллакта, для местного населения носит сакральный характер, так как по легендам именно тут зародилась власть инков. Несмотря на это объект малоизвестен.


В Маукаллакте можно встретить идеальную каменную кладку, продуманную инженерную систему водоснабжения, а так же, известную нам по Ольянтайтамбо удивительную технологию резки скал в промышленных масштабах.


Довольно часто данный объект (даже сами перуанцы) путают с Маукаллактой в провинции Эспинар, но это совершенно два разных объекта, не имеющих ничего общего.


Часть построек этого комплекса сориентирована по азимуту 45*, который отмечает дорога, идущая посредине застройки. Другая часть сориентирована согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 72/162*. Третья, самая северная часть, сориентирована по азимуту 5 градусов.

Маукаллакта ориентация октагон Маукаллакта ориентация пентаграмма

Морай ориентация гексаграммаМОРАЙ / Moray


Морай,— город в Перу примерно в 50 км на северо-восток от Куско, рядом с городом Марас. Город Морай славится крупным комплексом руин времён инкской цивилизации. Среди руин выделяются огромные круглые террасы — предположительно памятники террасного земледелия. Глубина колодцев (крупнейший составляет около 30 м в глубину) создаёт температурный перепад между верхней и нижней частью в 15° C. Как и во многих других памятниках инкской культуры, в Морае существовала сложная система сельскохозяйственной ирригации для подачи воды к растениям.


Можно сказать, что Морай сориентирован согласно 6-угольнику, но самое интересное, что азимут на Улуру, в этой точке составляет 210.37*, т.е. с погрешностью 0.37* соответствует углу гексаграммы 30/210*.

ОЛЬЯНТАЙТАМБО / Ollantaytambo


Ольянтайтамбо - огромный город-пирамида, археологический парк, каменная крепость у входа в долину Урубамба в 97 километрах от Куско. Этот комплекс был большим общественным, административным, религиозным, военным и сельскохозяйственным центром во времена Тауантинсуё - эпохи империи инков. Жилые районы удивляют своим необычным архитектурным стилем. Поражают большие многогранные стены и трапецеидальные двери местных храмов и дворцов. До сих пор до конца не выяснено назначение данного комплекса: крепость, духовный комплекс или, может декоративные веранды для цветоводства.


Верхняя стена комплекса сориентирована согласно гексаграмме по азимуту 150*, а нижняя согласно пентаграмме по азимуту 144*. При этом пентаграмма, с погрешностью 0.22* в этом месте даёт направление на Стоунхендж. Кроме того Ольянтайтамбо очень точно лежит на линии Великая пирамида – Наска – Остров Пасхи.

ОЛЬЯНТАЙТАМБО ориентация гексаграмма ОЛЬЯНТАЙТАМБО ориентация пентаграмма

Руины Пикильякта ориентация гексаграммаПИКИЛЬЯКТА / Pikillacta


Руины Пикильякта находятся в 30 километрах к югу от города Куско и относятся историками к периоду между 800 и 1100 гг., когда империя инков еще не начала свое развитие и на этих территориях проживала культура Уари. В Пикильякта прослеживаются тенденции в строительстве, затем использовавшиеся в многочисленных сооружениях инков, сохранившихся до наших дней – прямые длинные улицы, большие каменные стены с прямоугольными обточенными камнями. В Западной части руин сохранились здания со сферическими формами. Некоторые постройки имеют террасовидную форму, а также уступы, по которым люди могли бы легко взобраться на самый верх сооружений.


Сооружения в Пикильякте сориентированы согласно гексаграмме, пентаграмме и нонагону.

Руины Пикильякта ориентация нонагон Руины Пикильякта ориентация пентаграмма

ПИСАК / Pisac


Писак — город в Перу и древняя крепость инков, расположенная в 33 км от Куско. Писак находится в Валле-Саградо, священной долине инков у реки Урубамба. Центр Писака состоит из двух частей. Одна из них сегодня является собственно городом, в то время как другая, возвышенная является священным местом. Длинная лестница ведёт от селения к горному плато, на котором расположены храмовые руины. В центре бывшего храма находится священный камень интиуатана, к которому по верованию инков было привязано солнце.


Основные сооружения Писака сориентированы и спроектированы согласно гексаграмме.

Руины Писак ориентация гексаграмма Руины Писак ориентация гексаграмма

Если центрировать пентаграмму по квадратной башне на юге комплекса, то по азимуту 36* будет вторая такая же башня. Кроме того, есть отдельные строения, сориентированные по пентаграмме.

Руины Писак ориентация пентаграмма Руины Писак ориентация пентаграмма

Руины Сайвите ориентация гексаграммаСАЙВИТЕ / Sayhuite


Сайвите, Sayhuite — археологический объект в 47 км к востоку от города Абанкай в провинции Абанкай, департамент Апуримак, Перу. Памятник считается центром религиозного культа воды и примечателен наличием каменного монолита, на котором вырезано более 200 геометрических и зооморфных фигур. Так же как остатки изрезанных камней в Кенко.


Основной храм Сайвите сориентирован по азимуту 60* и соответствует гексаграмме, а соседнее сооружение по азимуту 50*, т.е. по углу нонагона.

ПИРАМИДА СОНДОР / Sondor PIRAMIDE


Чанка — народность в Перу, существование которой засвидетельствовано историческими источниками для позднего промежуточного периода (14-15 вв.). Враждовали с инками. Проживали в основном в районе современного г. Андауайлас, регион Апуримак. Чанка делились на три этнических группы: «ханан-чанка» («верхние», проживали в Андауайлас), «хурин-чанка» («нижние», проживали в Уранмарка) и вилька или ханкоуалло (проживали в Вилькасуамане). В войне против инков были союзниками народа покра. Язык, на котором чанка говорили в древности, неизвестен. Позднее перешли на кечуа, в настоящее время потомки народа чанка говорят на языке чанка-кечуа - это аякучанский диалект кечуа.


После себя эта цивилизация оставила большую бесформенную пирамиду, вершина которой обозначена огромными мегалитами. Поблизости от пирамиды находится сооружение, сориентированное по пентаграмме. Это сооружение своей ориентацией задаёт точное направление на центр пирамиды по азимуту 108*.

ПИРАМИДА СОНДОР ориентация пентаграмма ПИРАМИДА СОНДОР ориентация пентаграмма

-

ТАМБО КОЛОРАДО / Tambo Colorado


Тамбо-Колорадо — хорошо сохранившийся комплекс глинобитных зданий эпохи инков на побережье Перу. Этот городской административный комплекс инков, расположенный в долине Писко, был построен в эпоху правления Инки Пачакутек и является одним их немногих, сохранившихся до настоящего времени. В древние времена комплекс служил пристанищем для солдат и офицеров. Название происходит от слов «тампу» - место отдыха и «колорадо» - цветной, благодаря цвету стен.


Основные сооружения комплекса сориентированы согласно гексаграмме по азимутам 60 и 75 градусов.

ТАМБО КОЛОРАДО ориентация гексаграмма ТАМБО КОЛОРАДО ориентация гексаграмма

Типон ориентация нонагонТипон / Tipon


Первое, что видит посетитель при входе на территорию комплекса Типон - мощный поток воды, льющийся с высоты 2 метров в углу рукотворной стены. На первый взгляд сооружение не вызывает особого впечатления. Но когда посетитель по ступеням поднимается на верхние террасы храма воды в Типоне, им постепенно овладевает восторг, от вида того какая грандиозная и филигранная работа была проделана древним народом.


В Типоне есть сооружения, сориентированные согласно нонагону, но главная достопримечательность комплекса ступенчатые террасы, ориентация которых соответствует октагону и пентаграмме.

Типон ориентация пентаграмма Типон ориентация пентаграмма
Tion orientation of the pentagram Типон ориентации октагон

Тукум ориентации гексаграммаТУКУМЕ / Tucume


На северном побережье, в 33 км к северу от города Чиклайо находится долина пирамид Тукуме, это археологический комплекс, сформированный из 26 пирамид почти 40-метровой высоты, называемых “уакас”-храмы, построенных из глиняного кирпича. Сооружения расположены на площади, составляющей 220 гектар. Исследования указывают, что первые пирамиды были сделаны в 700 году нашей эры, зародившись изначально как центр культуры Ламбайеке и превратившись позже в важнейший центр власти территории, завоеванной позже культурой Чиму (1375 -1470 н.э.) и впоследствии инками (1470- 1532 н.э.).


Строения пирамид датируются различными периодами и подтверждают, что имели функции административного, политического, общественно-религиозного характера. Комплекс состоит из храмов, складов, внутренних двориков, комнат и коридоров, стены которых украшены рельефом. Самая выдающаяся пирамида – Хуака Ларга, самая длинная в Южной Америке (ее длина равна 700 метрам, ширина составляет 280 м и высота 30м).


Время не пощадило пирамиды в Тукуме, но ориентации объектов по-прежнему прекрасно читаются и соответствуют правильным геометрическим фигурам.

Тукум ориентации нонагон Тукум ориентации пентаграмма

Вилькасуаман ориентации гексаграммаВилькасуаман / Vilcashuaman


Вилькасуаман расположен на плато, мыс которого возвышается над расщелиной, где протекает река Висчонго, в нескольких милях от места ее впадения в более полноводную реку Пампас. Местность выше Вилькаса — холмистая, безлесная пуна, где в настоящее время живет племя прекрасных наездников морочуко, про которых говорят, что они являются потомками самих конкистадоров.


Никто еще не проводил раскопок в Вилькасуамане, и в нем полно полузасыпанных террас и дворцовых стен, оставшихся со времен инков. Один пролет уложенной рядами каменной кладки идет вдоль нижней части фасада деревенской церкви. На окраине селения находится каменная ступенчатая пирамида, единственное уцелевшее сооружение инков такого рода. Она была либо храмом Солнца, либо возвышением, на котором восседал Инка.


Пирамида сориентирована по азимуту 3*, а строение рядом с ней по азимуту 100* и соответствует нонагону. Сооружение возле церкви сориентировано по азимуту 60 градусов, что соответствует углу гексаграммы.

 АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА


Автор статьи:  GeoLines.ru

ЕЩЕ НА ЭТУ ТЕМУ:

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АФРИКА 1.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АФРИКА 2.


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

 

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ