1

Publications  THE ALIGNMENTS SYSTEM 31.01.2016. ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEX. OCEANIA AND ISLANDS.


ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEX. OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

 

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2   ЕВРОПА    NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

 

In this article we will consider some ancient structures on the islands in Pacific Ocean and other similar places.

Easter island orientation AHU tongarikiAhu Tongariki


Let us start with Easter Island on which are located Moai - stone statues of compressed volcanic ash created by someone unknown. All moai are monolithic i.e. are carved from a single piece but are not glued or cramped. Weight occasionally reaches more than 20 tons, height - 6 m. It was found unfinished sculpture with stature about 20 meters and weight in 270 tons. In all on Easter Island there are about a thousand moai. 
 


All moai, contrary to popular belief, "look" to inside the island but not in the ocean direction. Many statues are not completed. The overall picture gives the impression of a sudden cessation of work, either at the behest of their creators, or because of a cataclysm. In favor of the version 2 indicates a local legend that says that there was a big flood, "the lightning hit from the sky and inside of   ground "big water" came and there was nothing can be seen around."


The biggest platform with statues of Ahu Tongariki is oriented along the azimuth of 30 degrees, which corresponds to the angle of  hexagram.
 

Easter island orientation AHU NAU NAU pentagramAhu Nau Nau


Other platform - Ahu Nau Nau is oriented along the azimuth close to 72° and corresponds to pentagram.
 

Ahu Tahai


Moai on Ahu Таhai platform are oriented along the azimuth close to 10° and fortified with stone cliff of coast is oriented along the azimuth of pentagram - 72 degrees. On the opposite shore of a small bay, there are structures, orientated along the azimuth  of 36°.

 

Easter island platform, AHU Tahai orientation Easter island platform, AHU Tahai orientation

Mauritius Island pyramids


It turns out that there are pyramids even on the island of Mauritius, which is located in Indian Ocean, almost on thousand kilometers to the east of Madagascar. The most interesting in these pyramids is not even the fact that they are located on a small island of volcanic origin, which lost in the vast expanses of the ocean, but the fact that they are almost exact copy of Guimar Pyramids located on the other side of Africa on the island of Tenerife. Pyramids are very similar, both appearance and a method of building and this gives us all reasons to assume that the facilities on both islands is the result of activities the same builders.


Pyramids are located as compact group in the middle of deserted fields, at 10-minutes drive from the airport. Three pyramids lie on a line oriented along the azimuth of 30 degrees and the fourth one is next, forming a perpendicular with forming a perpendicular with last pyramid.
 

Fifth pyramid is a little away from the group of 4 pyramids, about 700 meters to the west. Having aligned the center of nonagon, oriented to the cardinal points, with the 5th pyramid, we will find that one of the pyramids in the group notes the exact direction to the East, and the middle pyramid of 3 lies along the azimuth of 100 degrees.

 

Two last pyramids in group of 3 pyramids differs from azimuth 100° on 5 degrees. Thus, four pyramids beginning from the direction to the east give 5-degree division of sector of 15 degrees. Therefore, last, the most southern pyramid will have azimuth of 105 degrees and correspond to hexagram with turn on 15 degrees.

 

The pyramids of MAURITIUS hexagram The pyramids of MAURITIUS orientation

But the most interesting is that pyramids of Guimar, on which are so similar pyramids of Mauritius island are also oriented according to regular geometric shape.

Pyramids of GUIMAR octagonThe Pyramids of Guimar


In the town of Guimar on the south-east coast of Tenerife island, which is part of Canary Islands are located six stepped pyramids. According to scientists these structures were heaped by local farmers who during plowing have habit to put found stones on the borders of fields. It was common practice on Canary Islands, particularly in the second half of XIX century.
 

According to local residents and according to the old images such pyramids were in many places of island, but were demolished because of their prospective uselessness and were used as a source of cheap building material. Directly in Guimar were nine pyramids of which only six preserved.


In 1991, known for his controversial theories explorer Thor Heyerdahl studied the pyramids and announced that they cannot be simply mountains of rubble. For example, were found distinct traces of processing stones on the corners of pyramids and also ground before the construction of pyramids was leveled. Materials are not round boulders from local fields but chunks of lava. Heyerdahl also made a report with opinion about astronomical orientation of the pyramids.
 

In the summer solstice from a platform on the top of largest pyramid it can be observed double sunset: the sun disappears behind mountain peak, then reappears, sets behind the neighboring peak the second time.  All the pyramids on the west side have stairs, which in the morning at the winter solstice lead accurately to the rising sun.


The main complex is oriented according to octagon. In the southern part the oblique lines of buildings note the azimuth of 45 degrees, a center line lies along the azimuth of 112.5° and 4 rectangular structure in the south, note azimuth of 22.5°. Terraces, located to the south are oriented along the azimuth close to 100 degrees.
 

Pyramids of GUIMAR hexagram orientation Pyramids of GUIMAR nonagon orientation

 

To the south of the main complex are located two more pyramidal structures, the angle between them is 20°. You can verify this by turning of nonagon on 4 degrees clockwise. South-eastern edge of large elongated pyramid is oriented along the azimuth of 30° and corresponds to the angle of hexagram.

 

Pyramids of GUIMAR nonagon orientation Pyramids of GUIMAR hexagram orientation

MENDUT orientation hexagramMendut


Indonesia as a whole is inhabited since ancient times. Java among other islands before other ones had a higher level of development. Mataram is medieval state, which existed on the territory of modern Indonesia in 732-1043 in the central and eastern parts of Java island. Mid and 2nd half of VIII century was the heyday of temple construction. Early penetration of Hinduism and Buddhism, relations with India had on the culture of Java big impact. Here there are still a lot of Hindu temples.
 

One of the buildings of temple complex Mednut is oriented according to hexagram along the azimuth of 30 degrees. Diagonal of the temple  corresponds to the azimuth of nonagon - 67.5*.

MARAE TAHITI orientation nonagonMarae Tahiti


Marae played an important role in the life of ancient inhabitants of Tahiti island. It was a sacred area of ??rectangular shape, in one corner of which on a raised rectangular platform called ahu was a statue of a deity. This statue, as a rule, had been made of timber ironwood, which then was wrapped in a cloth called tapa.


Location of statue, as well as key idolaters were marked with upright a stone slab. This type of marae in the past was circulated on many of islands in East Polynesia, including the islands of Tuamotu and some Hawaiian Islands. Besides large marae on the island of Tahiti were circulated and small marae, they have not always been fenced with masonry, also could be missing ahu.
 

In the windward group of society islands (first of all Tahiti and Moorea) ahu, as a rule, had stepped shape (total number of steps did not exceed of five steps, exception is  Mahaiatea marae built on island of Tahiti in 1769 and which had ten steps) and was revetted with hewn stone, like surrounding walls. Marae of the leeward islands, as a rule, were not fenced with hewn stones and ahu was a simple platform, surrounded with usual limestone boulders.

It turned out that wild Papuans also built their stone platforms along the azimuth of correct geometrical figures. One of these facilities, located on the island of Moorea, called AHU O MAHINE, is oriented along the azimuth of  20° and corresponds to nonagon.

Marae Anini TAHITI orientation nonagonMarae Annini


It turned out that wild Papuans also built their stone platforms along the azimuth of correct geometrical figures. One of these facilities, located on the island of Moorea, called AHU O MAHINE, is oriented along the azimuth of  20° and corresponds to nonagon.

MARAE MANONO TAHITI orientation hexagramMarae Manunu


Another marae - Anini, located on the coast of Huahine island is oriented along the azimuth close to 10°.

Marae MAEVA Huahine


In one kilometer to the west from marae Monoun there is another rather large group of similar structures also oriented according to correct figures. Part of them are also oriented along the azimuth of 75/165° and one platform along the azimuth 10°.

 

MARIA MAEVA of TAHITI HUAHINI orientation hexagram MARIA MAEVA of TAHITI HUAHINI orientation nonagon

MARAE RAIATEA orientation nonagonMarae Raiatea


The same group of Islands Community includes another small island called Raiatea, which lies in 200 km to north-west of Tahiti island. On the island of Raiatea there are the same remnants of cyclopean structures as on the island of Huahine. Marae Taputapuatea (Taputapuatea) on Riatea island has a length of 43 meters and a width of 7 meters. The height of some megaliths reaches a height of 3.5 meters. Megaliths of marae Tainuu (Tainuu) are not less and reach a height of 4 meters and tens tons of weight. All of them are heavily corroded by shell rock, what says about long-term finding of these megaliths underwater.


On Riatea island you can find and smaller marae of various shapes and configurations - stepped, rectangular, lined with area. All of them belong to post-flood civilization, which consisted of our ancestors who imitated with their small laying to megalithic buildings of Lemurian. You can also to trace and mixing of structures when Lemurian megaliths faced with small stones, what is undoubtedly the work of our ancestors of "dwarf" civilization.

MARAE RAIATEA orientation octagonMarae called Taputapuatea is a small navigation complex, which denotes the azimuths of correct figures. The complex consists of two large platforms and several small buildings, which are poorly preserved.


The north side of platform, which is farther from the shore is oriented along the azimuth of 100 degrees and corresponds to nonagon. See. The image above.


The western part of the coastal platform is oriented along the azimuth of 45°, and these sides are diagonals of a square oriented to the cardinal points. 


The eastern part of this platform is designed and oriented according to pentagram. At the same time, it is connected with the second platform, the north side of which also corresponds to pentagram.

Marae taputapuatea the orientation of the pentagram Marae taputapuatea the orientation of the pentagram

So, let us sum up to the foregoing. Obviously, that the most ancient buildings, regardless of continent, culture, time of creation and other factors were planned, or designed according  to regular geometric shapes by means of which in them  likely are coded certain information.

 

Most of all it reminds modern "bar code", in which the same way information is encrypted with the help of geometry. Bar code or a matrix code is a black and white image in which information is recorded in 2 dimensions as in the matrix. This property can significantly increase the amount of encrypted information and even if part of the image is damaged it can be completely decrypted.


Exactly the same property, as we see, have semi-destroyed ancient temples, which allow to read information even in this state. When we direct the phone to a bar code, we do not think at what angle we do this, we try only to impose it approximately perpendicular. In the same way, perhaps work architectural complexes, giving information, regardless of viewing angle.
 

Thus, the most of ancient monumental structures most likely represent a kind of informational hieroglyph in which with help of the right angles, geometric shapes, scale and orientation are coded required information. But, this encoding is possible only when the highest building technology are used by which apparently ancient builders possessed fully. See. Article  "Как размягчали камень".


Such approach maybe will be the key to deciphering mysteries of crop circles, most of which, by themselves, represent various regular geometric shapes. But even those which have little resemblance with circles one way or another carry the correct geometric proportions.
 

The picture below shows one of the drawings on which is imposed hexagram, scaled along width of vertical element. This position, clearly shows that the straight sides of sharp protrusions (which are counter-clockwise), correspond to the angles of hexagon 30 and 300 degrees. In the same scale, hexagram correctly describes curlicues.

 

This the same drawing has explicit attitude towards octagon and pentagram.

 

Another figure in the field, consisting mainly of various rectangles, also contains a proportion of hexagram and pentagram. This figure even phone perceive as code, detecting regularities in it.

All of these lines, squares, dots, stripes and circles and angles and diagonals of rectangle are interconnected in a certain scale and the specific figure. Imagine how much information can be encoded in a single figure with this multi-level method.

 

You can manually check all the mentioned data and also carry out your own research. How to superimpose image in Google Earth is described in описано в одноименной статье, in which there are references to the images of regular geometric shapes.

 

You can also DOWNLOAD the file in the format .kmz and to open it in the program Google Earth

 

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2   ЕВРОПА    NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

INTERACTIVE MAP



Installed Plugin Version: Loading...

Author:  GeoLines.ru

MORE ON THIS TOPIC:

  ANCIENT NAVIGATING COMPLEXES. AFRICA 1.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATING COMPLEXES. AFRICA 2.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. ASIA 1.


THE NAZCA LINES. – FLIGHT MAP

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

1

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ  ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ СИСТЕМЫ 25.02.2015. ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА.

ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА.

АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА

В этой части мы рассмотрим некоторые древние сооружения на островах в Тихом океане и других подобных местах.

Остров пасхи ориентация Аху ТонгарикиАХУ ТОНГАРИКИ / Ahu Tongariki


Начнём с острова Пасхи, на котором находятся Моаи - каменные статуи из прессованного вулканического пепла, созданные неизвестно кем. Все моаи монолитны, то есть, вырезаны из единого куска, а не склеены или скреплены. Вес временами достигает более 20 тонн, а высота - более 6 м. Была найдена неоконченная скульптура ростом около 20 м и весом в 270 тонн. Всего на острове Пасхи есть около тысячи моаи.


Все моаи, вопреки распространённому мнению, "глядят" вглубь острова, а не в сторону океана. Многие статуи не завершены. Общая картина создает впечатление внезапного прекращения работ, то ли по воле их создателей, то ли из-за какого-то катаклизма. В пользу 2-й версии указывает местная легенда, которая заявляет, что случился большой потоп, "с неба и изнутри земли обрушились молнии, пришла "большая вода", и не стало ничего видно кругом".


Самая большая платформа с изваяниями – Аху Тонгарики сориентирована по азимуту 30 градусов, что соответствует углу гексаграммы.

Остров Пасхи ориентация Аху Нау Нау пентаграммаАХУ НАУ НАУ / Ahu Nau Nau


Другая платформа – Аху Нау Нау сориентирована по азимуту близком к 72* и соответствует пентаграмме.

Аху Тахаи / Ahu Tahai


Моаи на платформе Аху Тахаи сориентированы по азимуту близком к 10*, а укреплённый камнем обрыв берега сориентирован по азимуту пентаграммы – 72 градуса. На противоположном берегу небольшой бухты, имеются сооружения, сориентированные по азимуту 36*.

Остров Пасхи платформа Аху Тахаи ориентация

ПИРАМИДЫ о.МАВРИКИЙ / Mauritius Island pyramids


Оказывается, пирамиды есть даже на острове Маврикий, который находится в Индийском океане, почти на тысячу километров восточнее Мадагаскара. Самое интересное в этих пирамидах, даже не то, что они расположены на небольшом островке, вулканического происхождения, затерянного в бескрайних океанских просторах, а то, что они почти точная копия пирамид Гуимар, находящихся с другой стороны Африки, на острове Тенерифе. Пирамиды очень похожи, как внешне, так и по способу изготовления, и это дает все основания предположить, что сооружения на обоих островах – результат деятельности одних и тех же строителей.


Пирамиды расположены компактной группой посреди безлюдных полей, в 10 минутах езды от аэропорта. Три пирамиды лежат на одной прямой сориентированной по азимуту 30 градусов, а четвёртая находится рядом, образуя перпендикуляр с крайней пирамидой.


Пятая пирамида находится немного в стороне от группы из 4-х пирамид, примерно в 700 метрах западнее. Совместив центр нонагона, сориентированного по сторонам света, с 5-й пирамидой, мы обнаружим, что одна из пирамид в группе, отмечает точное направление на Восток, а средняя пирамида из 3-х, лежит по азимуту 100 градусов.


Две крайние пирамиды, в группе из 3-х пирамид, отличаются от азимута 100* на 5 градусов. Таким образом, четыре пирамиды, начиная от направления на восток, задают 5-ти градусное деление сектора из 15-ти градусов. Поэтому последняя, самая южная пирамида, будет иметь азимут 105 градусов и соответствовать гексаграмме с поворотом на 15 градусов.

ПИРАМИДЫ о.МАВРИКИЙ гексаграмма ориентация

Но самое интересное, что пирамиды Гуимар, на которые так похожи пирамиды о. Маврикий, также сориентированы согласно правильным геометрическим фигурам.

ПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР октагон ориентацияПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР / The Pyramids of Guimar


В городе Гуимар на юго-восточном побережье острова Тенерифе, входящего в Канарские острова, расположено шесть ступечатых пирамид. По мнению учёных, эти сооружения были нагромождены местными фермерами, которые при вспашке земли имеют обычай складывать найденные камни на границах полей. Это было распространённой практикой на Канарских островах, особенно во второй половине XIX века.


По словам местных жителей и согласно старым изображениям, такие пирамиды существовали во многих местах острова, но были снесены из-за их предполагаемой бесполезности и использовались как источник дешёвого строительного материала. Непосредственно в Гуимаре было девять пирамид, из которых сохранились только шесть.


В 1991 известный своими спорными теориями путешественник Тур Хейердал изучил пирамиды и объявил, что они не могут быть просто горами булыжников. Например, обнаружены отчётливые следы обработки камней на углах пирамид, а также что земля перед строительством пирамид была выровнена. Материал — это не круглые валуны с местных полей, а куски лавы. Хейердал также выступил с мнением об астрономической ориентации пирамид.


В день летнего солнцестояния с платформы на вершине наибольшей пирамиды можно наблюдать двукратный заход солнца: солнце исчезает за горной вершиной, затем снова появляется, заходит за соседнюю вершину второй раз. У всех пирамид на западной стороне имеются лестницы, которые утром в день зимнего солнцестояния ведут точно к восходящему солнцу.


Основной комплекс сориентирован согласно 8-угольнику – октагону. В южной части, косые линии строений отмечают азимут 45 градусов, центральная линия лежит по азимуту 112.5*, а 4 прямоугольные строения на юге, отмечают азимут 22.5*. Террасы, расположенные южнее, сориентированы по азимуту близком к 100 градусам.

ПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР гексаграмма ориентация ПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР нонагон ориентация

Южнее основного комплекса расположены ещё два пирамидальных сооружения, угол между которыми составляет 20*. В этом можно убедиться, повернув нонагон на 4 градуса по часовой стрелке. Юго-восточный край большой вытянутой пирамиды сориентирован по азимуту 30* и соответствует углу гексаграммы.

ПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР нонагон ориентация ПИРАМИДЫ ГУИМАР гексаграмма ориентация

МЕНДУТ ориентация гексаграммаМЕНДУТ / Mendut


Индонезия в целом заселена с древнейших времен. Ява среди других островов ранее других отличалась более высоким уровнем развития. Матарам — средневековое государство, существовавшее на территории современной Индонезии в 732—1043 годах, в центральной и восточной части острова Ява. Середина и 2-я половина VIII века было временем расцвета храмового строительства. Раннее проникновение индуизма и буддизма, связи с Индией, оказали на культуру Явы большое влияние. Здесь до сих пор сохраняется много индуистских храмов.


Одно из сооружений храмового комплекса Меднут сориентировано согласно гексаграмме по азимуту 30 градусов. Диагональ этого храма соответствует азимуту нонагона - 67.5*.

МАРАЭ ТАИТИ ориентация нонагонМАРАЭ ТАИТИ / Marae Tahiti


Мараэ играли важную роль в жизни древних жителей острова Таити. Оно представляло собой священную площадку прямоугольной формы, в одном из углов которой на приподнятой прямоугольной платформе под названием аху находилась статуя божества. Эта статуя, как правило, делалась из древесины железного дерева, которая затем обёртывалась в материю под названием тапа.


Местоположение статуи, как и ключевых идолопоклонников, помечалось прямостоящей каменной плитой. Подобный тип мараэ в прошлом был распространён на многих островах Восточной Полинезии, в том числе на островах Туамоту и некоторых Гавайских островах. Кроме больших мараэ, на острове Таити были распространены и малые мараэ: они не всегда были огорожены каменной кладкой, мог отсутствовать аху.


На Наветренной группе островов Общества (прежде всего Таити и Муреа) аху, как правило, имел ступенчатую форму (общее количество ступеней не превышала пяти; исключение — мараэ Махаиатеа, построенное на острове Таити в 1769 году и имевшее десять ступеней) и облицовывался отёсанным камнем, как и окружающие стены. Мараэ же Подветренных островов, как правило, не были огорожены отёсанными камнями, а аху представлял собой простую платформу, обложенную обычными известняковыми булыжниками.


Оказалось, что дикие папуасы, также строили свои каменные платформы по азимутам правильных геометрических фигур. Одно из таких сооружений, расположенное на острове Муреа, под названием AHU O MAHINE, сориентировано по азимуту 20* и соответствует нонагону.

Мараэ Анини ТАИТИ ориентация нонагонМараэ Анини / Marae Annini


Ещё одно мараэ – Анини, расположенное на побережье острова Хуахини, сориентировано по азимуту близкому к 10*.

МАРАЭ МАНУНУ ТАИТИ ориентация нонагонМАРАЭ МАНУНУ / Marae Manunu


На этом же острове есть ещё одно внушительное мараэ – Мануну, которое сориентировано по азимуту 165*, что соответствует гексаграмме с поворотом на 15 градусов.

МАРАЭ МАЕВА ХУАХИНИ / Marae MAEVA Huahine


В километре на запад от мараэ Мануну находится ещё одна, довольно большая группа подобных сооружений, также сориентированных согласно правильным фигурам. Часть из них, также сориентирована по азимуту 75/165*, а одна платформа по азимуту 10*.

МАРАЭ МАЕВА ХУАХИНИ ТАИТИ ориентация гексаграмма МАРАЭ МАЕВА ХУАХИНИ ТАИТИ ориентация нонагон

МАРАЭ РАИАТЕА ориентация нонагонМАРАЭ РАИАТЕА / Marae Raiatea


В ту же группу Островов Сообщества входит другой маленький островок по имени Раиатеа, лежащий в 200 км северо-западнее острова Таити. На острове Раиатеа есть такие же остатки циклопических сооружений как на острове Хуахине. Марае Тапутапуатеа (Taputapuatea) на острове Риатеа имеет длину 43 метра и ширину 7 метров. Высота некоторых мегалитов достигает высоты 3,5 метров. Мегалиты мараэ Таинуу (Tainuu) не меньше, и достигают высоты 4 метров и десятков тонн веса. Все они сильно изъедены ракушечником, что говорит о долговременном нахождении этих мегалитов под водой.


На острове Риатеа можно встретить и более мелкие мараэ различной формы и конфигурации - ступенчатые, прямоугольные, выложенные площадкой. Все они принадлежат послепотопной цивилизации, которая состояла из наших предков, которые подражали своими мелкими кладками мегалитическим строениям лемурийцев. Можно проследить также и смешение строений, когда лемурийские мегалиты обкладывались мелкими камнями, что бесспорно является делом рук предков нашей "карликовой" цивилизации.

МАРАЭ РАИАТЕА ориентация октагонМараэ под названием Тапутапуатеа представляет собой небольшой навигационный комплекс, который обозначает азимуты правильных фигур. Комплекс состоит из двух больших платформ и нескольких мелких строений, которые плохо сохранились.


Северная сторона платформы, которая находится дальше от берега, сориентирована по азимуту 100 градусов и соответствует нонагону. См. изображение выше.


Западная часть прибрежной платформы сориентирована по азимуту 45,* и эти стороны являются диагоналями квадрата сориентированного по сторонам света.

 Восточная часть этой платформы спроектирована и сориентирована согласно пентаграмме. При этом, она связана со второй платформой, северная сторона которой, также соответствует пентаграмме.

Мараэ Тапутапуатеа ориентация пентаграмма Мараэ Тапутапуатеа ориентация пентаграмма

 Итак, подведём небольшой итог вышеизложенному. Очевидно, что большинство древних сооружений, независимо от континента, культуры, времени создания и прочих факторов, спланированы, спроектированы или сориентированы согласно правильным геометрическим фигурам, при помощи которых в них, скорее всего, закодирована определённая информация.

Больше всего это напоминает современный «бар-код», в котором, точно также, при помощи геометрии зашифрована информация. Бар-код или матричный код, - это изображение черно белого цвета, в котором информация записана в 2-х измерениях как в матрице. Такое свойство позволяет значительно увеличить количество зашифрованной информации и даже если часть изображения будет повреждена, то его можно будет полностью расшифровать.


Точно таким же свойством, как мы видим, обладают полуразрушенные древние храмы, которые позволяют считывать информацию даже в таком состоянии. Когда мы наводим телефон на бар-код, мы не задумываемся, под каким углом нам это делать, стараемся только навести его примерно перпендикулярно. Точно так же, возможно, работают архитектурные комплексы, выдавая информацию независимо от угла наблюдения.


Таким образом, большинство древних монументальных сооружений, скорее всего, представляют собой своеобразный информационный иероглиф, в котором при помощи правильных углов геометрических фигур, масштаба и ориентации закодирована необходимая информация. Правда, такое кодирование возможно только при высочайших строительных технологиях, которыми судя по всему, древние строители обладали в полной мере. См. статью "Как размягчали камень".


Такой подход, возможно, будет ключом к расшифровке загадки кругов на полях, большинство из которых, сами по себе, представляют различные правильные геометрические фигуры. Но даже те, которые на круги мало похожи, так или иначе, несут в себе правильные геометрические пропорции.


На изображениях ниже показан один из рисунков, на который наложена гексаграмма, масштабированная по ширине вертикального элемента. В таком положении, хорошо видно, что прямые стороны острых выступов, (которые против часовой стрелки), соответствуют углам 6-угольника 30 и 300 градусов. В этом же масштабе, гексаграмма правильно описывает завитушки.

Этот же рисунок имеет явное отношение к октагону и пентаграмме.

Другой рисунок на поле, состоящий в основном из различных прямоугольников, также содержит в себе пропорции гексаграммы и пентаграммы. Этот рисунок, даже телефон воспринимает как код, обнаруживая в нём закономерности.
Все эти риски, квадратики, точки, полосочки и кружочки, а также углы и диагонали прямоугольников взаимосвязаны между собой в определённом масштабе и конкретной фигурой. Представляете сколько информации можно закодировать в одном рисунке таким многоуровневым методом.

Вы можете самостоятельно проверить все приведённые данные, а также провести собственные исследования. Как накладывать изображение в программе Google Планета Земля, описано в одноименной статье, в которой имеются ссылки на изображения правильных геометрических фигур.

Также вы можете СКАЧАТЬ файл в формате .kmz и самостоятельно открыть его в программе Google Планета Земля

АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА


Автор статьи:  GeoLines.ru

ЕЩЕ НА ЭТУ ТЕМУ:

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АФРИКА 1.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АФРИКА 2.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. АЗИЯ 1


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

 

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ