1

Publications  THE ALIGNMENTS SYSTEM 17.03.2016. ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. NORTH AMERICA 1.

ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. NORTH AMERICA 1.

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2   ЕВРОПА    NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

On all the images at the top is always North.

TEOTIHUACAN


To begin  consider the orientation of ancient structures in North America, of course it is necessary for a major navigation system which works for the entire continent - Teotihuacan - "City of the Gods".
 

According to ancient legend Teotihuacan was the place where the Gods returned after the Great Flood in order to re-create the world. So according to ancient Indians, Teotihuacan has antediluvian origin. Unfortunately, the appearance of Teotihuacan now is defined representations of those who "restored" it.


About Teotihuacan very little is known. Previously it was thought that it was built by Aztecs. But the city was abandoned for seven hundred years before, then in the XV century the Aztecs appeared, who gave it the name. The true builders of the city remained uncertain, though to heighten the convenience they are often called "teotiuakantsy".

 

The whole complex has orientation of 15.4° and is designed in the proportions of hexagram. If to reconcile the center of the octagon with the center of the pyramid of the Sun, and turn it on 15.4° and choose the scale on the north side of moon  pyramid of  the "Road of the Dead" will pass through the intersection of hexagram. Square, in which is inscribed hexagram, observes northern boundary of Kettsatkoatl  temple.

 

The red line indicates the exact direction to Mohenjo-Daro.

At the same time the entrance to the pyramid of the Sun is oriented by another direction and its azimuth corresponds to the angle of octagon - 22.5°.

 

 

Feathered Serpent Temple


Accordingly, the Pyramid of the Feathered Serpent is the central building of the so-called "Citadel" - square in the center of  city, which could accommodate up to 100 000 people (half the population of the then city), and also is oriented according to hexagram.
 

Tenochtitlan


Tenochtitlan is the capital of the Aztec state, located on the place of modern Mehiko metropolis. It is founded about 1325 on the island in the middle of salty lake Teckoko near ancient settlement Tlatelolko. By the time of the Spanish conquest both of cities merged into one greater the island's capital on the area over ??thousands of hectares, and population of about a hundred thousand people. In 1521, after three monthes siege by troops of E. Kortes, Tenochtitlan fell. Firefighting and looting practically extirpated the capital of Aztek. On its ruins Spaniards built Mexico city – centre  of vice- kingdom New Spain.
 

Therefore, from once great capital remained a bit, but the remnants of structures allow us to determine that their orientation corresponds to the correct figures. Octagon, centered by the southern temple, gives the direction to the North, indicated with circular platform and combines adjacent structures through which the circle and the axis of the octagon passes.


In addition, two rectangular buildings are oriented along the azimuth of 100° and corresponds to nonagon and diagonal corresponds  to hexagram.

 

Altun Ha


Altun Ha are the ruins of an ancient Mayan city in Belize, about 30 miles north from Belize City and 6 miles from the coast of the Caribbean Sea. Title “ruins” they received from the nearby village Rokstoun Pond in translation into the language of Yucatan Mayan  name of village would sound like this.
 


Part of the city buildings is oriented along the azimuth of 105°, and the other part corresponds to the angles of nonagon.

 

BECAN


Beck in the language of Maya - "the way of the snake." It is built from carved limestone. Seven entrances to the city pass through the tombs. Beck is located in a strategically important location. The main architectural attractions are buildings, decorated with stone ornaments, rich decoration of facades, a field to play ball, 4 stele of the classical period.
 

Beck also is oriented along the azimuth of 105° and corresponds to hexagram with rotation on 15°.

Caracol


Caracol is located in the modern Belize in 75 km to south-east from Tikal and also as Tikal, Caracol can be called a "garden city" because as a result of archaeological work was discovered an extensive system of agricultural terraces connected with housing residents.
 
In the days of Calakmul (VI-VII century) hegemony Caracol becomes the"governor" of Calakmul kings experiencing the highest flowering. Archaeological researches shown that in the 2nd half of VI. in the city begins construction boom. Many previously unoccupied sector settlements were inhabited. Between 560 and 700 years. was built all extensive network of roads linking the core of the city with its periphery.
 

Unfortunately, on satellite images the structures are badly visible, but you can see that the orientation of the temple also corresponds to 105°.

Chalcatzingo


The central hill Chalkatsingo - this is a mighty rock, flat- top of which is dotted with huge boulders and blocks of stone. It is long and difficult way to its top. But the occasional traveler, who decided on the dangerous climb, will get well deserved reward. There, far away from modern life and its noise, bustle and fantastic speeds, frozen in centuries-old drowsiness strange and mysterious sculptures - figures of unknown pagan gods and heroes. They are skillfully cut with the stone burin on the surface of the biggest boulders.
 

Chalkatsingo facilities are designed according to pentagram, and the diagonal of playground for ball notes azimuth of 72°.

El Lagartero


The archaeological zone is located in 68 kilometers from Comitan, colonies of Christopher Columbus. Lagartera played a very important role in the late classical period, acting as a mid-point between the cultures of the bottom and top of the Maya of Guatemala. El Lagartera possibly was the starting point of culture, which subsequently developed in Central America and spread in many other places.
 

By characteristics of the spatial position, architecture and archaeological finds, Lagartera was the main ceremonial center in the upper basin of the Rio Grijalva river, but politically city is considered on an order below compared with its contemporaries, such as, for example neighboring Chinkultic.


Some buildings of archaeological zone are oriented according to pentagram and hexagram.
 

 

Chichen Itza


Chichen Itza is political and cultural center of the Maya in the north of the Yucatan Peninsula, founded probably in VII AD. The holy city of people Itza, known as Chichen Itza is located in 120 kilometers to the east from the city of Merida, the capital of Yucatan. In translation from the language of the local tribes this name means "Well of Itza tribe." Archaeologists believe it one of the places of power associated with the culture of Maya.
 

The remains of the city can be divided into two groups. In the first are included the buildings, dating back to VI-VII centuries AD and relating to the period of the Mayan culture. The second group of buildings dates back to the Toltec X-XI centuries AD. In the X century it was captured by the Toltecs.
 

The main structures of Chichen Itza are oriented according to a regular geometric shapes, such as the pyramid of Kukulkan  and the famous observatory.

   
   
 

Comalcalco


Comalcalco literally is translated as "House comal" a mixture of pots and pans for cooking corn tortillas. City meets us with two magnificent pyramids. Comalcalco is famous for many reasons. Few, that city is the most distant one in the western part of the Mayan empire besides during its construction were used non-standard architectural construction methods. Perhaps this is the only Mayan city, where in the construction were used a miniature catapult for laying and pre-engraved bricks.
 


One pyramid is oriented along the azimuth of 105°, and the second one , as well as the pyramid of Kukulkan along the azimuth Of 22.5°.

 

Edzna


Edzna is an archaeological monument of Mayan culture in the north of the Mexican state of Campeche. The most notable buildings of Etsna is its main temple. Erected on a platform in height of 40 meters, it provides a broad overview of the area. Edzna city was inhabited in early 400 BC and was abandoned around 1500 AD. In the late classical period Edzna was a state of Calakmul.
 

The largest pyramid of Etsna is oriented along the azimuth of 20° and corresponds to the angle of nonagon. Also, there are structures oriented according to pentagram.

 

Ek' Balam


Ek Balam is Mayan city in the Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico. In the language of the Mayan city name is translated as Black (or Star) Jaguar. The heyday of the city of Ek Balam occurred in the period from 700 to 1000 AD (the so-called Late Classic period of Maya history).
 

To our days survived 45 facilities in the city of Ek Balam. The most significant buildings are Oval Palace, playground for ball tlachtli, two twin buildings (Las Gemelas) and the main pyramid La Torre. The ruins of Ek Balam are among the Mexican jungle. Currently ongoing excavation and restoration of buildings.


The pyramid is oriented along the azimuth of 100°, it corresponds to the angle of nonagon and construction to the east again corresponds to the azimuth of 105°, in proportion of hexagram.
 

 

El La Quemada


Archaeological Zone of La Quemada, is in 56 km to the south from the city of Zacatecas in the municipality of Villanueva in Mexico. As the current research show, the monumental complex was constructed in several stages, which corresponded to different epochs. Often, new buildings were constructed with using elements of previous buildings.
 

During the archaeological excavations, which were carried out here since the 1980's., it was found that La Quemada existed in the classical and early post-classic periods about 300-1200 years AD.


Again we see turning on the 15° and the proportion of hexagram.
 

Guachimontones Archaeological Site


Guachimontones is archaeological monument since pre-Columbian located near the Mexican town Teuchitlan, Jalisco. Monument belongs to the so-called Teuchitlan tradition of society or complex societies, which existed in the period of 300-900 years AD. The main characteristic of Guachimontones are circular stepped pyramids, located in the center of the circular building complexes. Pyramid in height of 18 m in 2 Circus has 13 high steps leading to the upper level, where there are 4 extra steps. At the top level was located post of observers.
 

Each pyramid is surrounded by incised circular area, and around each square there is a series of small mounds. On the tops of mounds there are platforms, which earlier served as buildings supports made of wood and clay. In Guachimontones are opened about 10 round complexes, four rectangular areas and two stadiums for ball games.


But the most interesting thing is that the whole complex is oriented and designed according to pentagram.
 

      

Iximche


Iximche was the capital of the Mayan Kakchiquels.  Its architecture clearly shows the influence of the city-states of Mexicans: low flat-topped towers, stadiums to play ball, decoration of buildings facades etc. Iximche is located on a hill and surrounded by valleys in depth of 9 feet.
 

Facilities in Iximche are also oriented along the correct angles.

 

Izamal


Kinich Kak Moo pyramid consists of two levels, the first is the base of the impressive size, the second is the pyramid itself, which is located on this basis. There is no top part of the pyramid, on the top there is flat ground, towering over the city Izamal. The dimensions of the pyramid impress it is considered the largest in the Yucatan, 200 meters at the base and 34 meters in height.
 

The pyramid is oriented as Teotihuacan, i.e. along the azimuth of 15°.

Malinalco


Malinalco is a  fortress, located in the mountains to the south-west of Mexico City. Malinalco is an archaeological place and is of particular interest because it is one of the four existing monolithic ruins on earth.
 

Facilities of Malinalco are fixed on the top of the mountain. About building of fortress it is known only that in 1476 this area was occupied by maltazinkantsami, and was later captured by the Aztecs.


In Malinalco there are some elements of the structure, orientated along the  azimuth of  20° and on the angle of pentagram.
 

 

Mayapan


Mayapan city is  a city-fortress, the central area of ??which, and the city itself  was surrounded from all sides by walls, city itself exceeded on the territory more than four square kilometers. Not many Maya cities were built as fortresses, enmity allied city-states was the basic reason for building and strengthening these cities.
 

Pyramid is oriented to the cardinal points and facilities around it are oriented according to pentagram and nonagon.

 

 

AFRICA 1   AFRICA 2   ASIA 1   ASIA 2   ЕВРОПА    NORTH AMERICA 1    NORTH AMERICA 2    SOUTH AMERICA   OCEANIA AND ISLANDS

NTERACTIVE MAP



Installed Plugin Version: Loading...

Author:  GeoLines.ru

MORE ON THIS TOPIC:

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. NORTH AMERICA 2.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEXES. SOUTH AMERICA.

  ANCIENT NAVIGATION COMPLEX. OCEANIA AND ISLANDS.


THE NAZCA LINES. – FLIGHT MAP

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

1

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ  ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ СИСТЕМЫ 06.03.2015. ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1.

ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1.


АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА

ТЕОТИУАКАН / TEOTIHUACAN


Начинать рассматривать ориентации древних сооружений в Северной Америке, конечно, нужно с важнейшего навигационного комплекса, который работает на весь материк – Теотиуакана - "Города богов".


Согласно древним преданиям именно Теотиуакан был тем местом, куда боги вернулись после Великого Потопа для того, чтобы повторно сотворить мир. Так, по представлениям древних индейцев, Теотиуакан имеет допотопное происхождение. К сожалению, внешний облик Теотиуакана сегодня определен представлениями тех, кто его "реставрировал".


О Теотиуакане известно очень мало. Ранее считалось, что его построили ацтеки. Но город был брошен за семь сотен лет до того, как в XV веке там появились ацтеки, давшие ему это название. Истинные строители города так и остались неопределенными, хотя для пущего удобства их часто называют «теотиуаканцы».


Весь комплекс имеет ориентацию 15.4* и спроектирован в пропорциях гексаграммы. Если совместить центр 6-угольника с центром пирамиды Солнца, и повернуть его на 15.4*, а масштаб выбрать по северной стороне пирамиды Луны, то «Дорога мёртвых» будет проходить через пересечения гексаграммы. При этом квадрат, в который вписана гексаграмма, отмечает северную границу храма Кетцаткоатля.


Красная линия указывает точное направление на Мохенджо-Даро.

При этом вход в пирамиду Солнца сориентирован по другому направлению и его азимут соответствует углу октагона – 22.5*.

Пирамида Пернатого Змея / Feathered Serpent Temple


Соответственно Пирамида Пернатого Змея - центральное сооружение так называемой «Цитадели» - площади в центре города, которая вмещала до 100 тысяч человек (половину населения тогдашнего города), также сориентирована согласно гексаграмме.

Теночтитлан / Tenochtitlan


Теночтитлан — столица государства ацтеков, находившаяся нa мeсте совpемeнного мегаполиса Мeхико. Основана в районе 1325 года на острoвe поcрeди cолёногo озеpа Теcкoко, возле cтaринного селeния Тлaтелолькo. Ко времени испaнcкогo завоевания оба гoродa слились в одну бoльшую острoвную cтолицy на площади более тысячи гектаров, и с нaселениeм в около сотни тысяч человек. В 1521 году, после трёхмеcячной оcады войсками Э. Кортeса, Тенoчтитлaн пал. Пожaры и разграбления фaктичeски цeликом иcтребили стoлицу aцтeкoв. Нa eё руинах испанцы выcтpоили гоpод Мехико - цeнтр вице-кoролевствa Новaя Иcпания.


Поэтому от некогда великой столицы осталось немного, но и эти остатки сооружений позволяют определить, что их ориентация соответствует правильным фигурам. Октагон, центрированный по южному храму, задаёт направление на Север, обозначенное круглой платформой и объединяет соседние сооружения, через которые проходит окружность и оси 8-угольника.


Кроме того, две прямоугольные постройки сориентированы по азимуту 100* и соответствуют нонагону, а диагональ гексаграмме.

 

Алтун-Ха / Altun Ha


Алтун-Ха – руины древнего города индейцев майя в Белизе, примерно в 30 милях к северу от города Белиз и в 6 милях от побережья Карибского моря. Название руины получили от близлежащей деревни Рокстоун-Понд – в переводе на язык юкатанских майя название деревни звучало бы именно так.


Часть сооружений города сориентирована по азимуту 105*, а другая часть соответствует углам нонагона.

 

Бекан / BECAN


Бекан в переводе с языка майя - "путь змеи". Он построен из резного известняка. Семь входов в город проходят через гробницы. Бекан расположен в стратегически важном месте. Основные архитектурные достопримечательности: здания, украшенные каменными орнаментами, богатый декор фасадов, поле для игры в мяч, 4 стелы классического периода.


Бекан также сориентирован по азимуту 105* и соответствует гексаграмме с поворотом на 15*.

Caracol / Караколь


Караколь расположен в современном Белизе, 75 км к юго-востоку от Тикаля и, также как и Тикаль, Караколь можно назвать «городом-садом», т.к. в результате археологических работ была обнаружена обширная система земледельческих террас, связанных с жилищами горожан. Во времена гегемонии Калакмуля (VI-VII века) Караколь становится «наместником» царей Калакмуля и переживает наивысший расцвет. Археологические исследования показали, что во 2-й половине VI в. в городе начинается настоящий строительный бум. Многие ранее пустовавшие сектора поселения были заселены. Между 560 и 700 гг. была сооружена вся обширная сеть дорог, связывающая ядро города с его периферией.


К сожалению, на спутниковых снимках сооружения видны плохо, но всё же видно, что ориентация храма также соответствует 105*.

Чалькацинго / Chalcatzingo


Центральный холм, Чалькацинго, — это могучий утес, плоская вершина которого усеяна огромными валунами и глыбами камня. Труден и долог путь на его вершину. Но случайный путник, решившийся на это опасное восхождение, получит вполне достойное вознаграждение. Там, вдали от современной жизни с ее шумом, суетой и фантастическими скоростями, застыли в вековой дремоте странные и загадочные изваяния — фигуры неведомых языческих богов и героев. Они искусно выбиты каменным резцом на поверхности самых больших валунов.


Сооружения Чалькацинго спланированы согласно пентаграмме, а диагональ площадки для игры в мяч отмечает азимут – 72*.

Эль Лагартеро / El Lagartero


Археологическая зона расположена в 68 километрах от Комитана, колонии Христофора Колумба. Лагартеро сыграл очень важную роль в позднем классическом периоде, выступая в качестве средней точки между культурами нижних и верхних майя Гватемалы. Эль Лагартеро, возможно, был исходной точкой культуры, которая впоследствии развилась в Центральной Америке и распространились во многих других местах.


По характеристикам пространственного положения, архитектуре и археологическим находкам, Лагартеро являлся основным церемониальный центром в верхнем бассейне реки Рио-Грихальвы, но политически город считается на порядок ниже по сравнению с его современниками, такими как, например соседний Чинкультик.


Некоторые сооружения археологической зоны сориентированы согласно пентаграмме и гексаграмме.

 

Чичен-Ица / Chichen Itza


Чичен-Ица — политический и культурный центр майя на севере полуострова Юкатан, основанный, вероятно, в VII в. н. э. Священный город народа Ица, известный как Чичен-Ица, расположен в 120 километрах к востоку от города Мерида, столицы Юкатана. В переводе, с языка местных племен это название значит "Колодец племени Ица". Археологи считают его одним из мест силы, связанных с культурой майя.


Останки города могут быть условно разделены на две группы. В первую включены строения, датируемые VI-VII вв. н. э. и относящиеся к периоду культуры майя. Вторая группа зданий относится к периоду тольтеков X-XI вв. н. э. В X веке был захвачен тольтеками.


Основные сооружения Чичен-Ицы сориентированы согласно правильным геометрическим фигурам, в частности пирамида Кукулькана и знаменитая обсерватория.

   
   
 

Комалькалько / Comalcalco


Дословно Комалькалько переводится как “Дом comal” смеси кастрюли и сковороды для приготовления кукурузной лепешки. Город встречает нас двумя величественными пирамидами. Комалькалько знаменит по многим причинам. Мало, того, что город является самым отдаленным в западной части майянской империи, к тому же при его постройке использовались нестандартные архитектурные методы. Пожалуй, это единственный город майя, где при строительстве использовалась миниатюрная катапульта, для укладки, и заранее выгравированные кирпичи.


Одна пирамида сориентирована по азимуту 105*, а вторая, также как пирамида Кукулькана по азимуту 22.5*.

 

Эцна / Edzna


Эцна - археологический памятник культуры майя на севере мексиканского штата Кампече. Наиболее примечательным зданием Эцны является её главный храм. Сооружённый на платформе высотой 40 метров, он обеспечивает широкий обзор окрестностей. Город Эцна был населён уже в 400 г. до н. э., и был заброшен около 1500 г. н. э. В поздний классический период Эцна входила в государство Калакмуль.


Самая большая пирамида Эцны сориентирована по азимуту 20* и соответствует углу нонагона. Также встречаются сооружения, сориентированные по пентаграмме.

 

Эк-Балам / Ek' Balam


Эк Балам – город майя на полуострове Юкатан, Мексика. На языке майя название города переводится как Чёрный (или Звездный) Ягуар. Расцвет города Эк Балам пришелся на период с 700 по 1000 год нашей эры (так называемый поздний классический период истории майя).


До наших дней сохранились 45 объектов города Эк Балам. Наиболее значимые строения – Овальный дворец, площадка для игры в мяч тлачтли, два здания Близнецы (Las Gemelas) и главная пирамида La Torre. Руины города Эк Балам находятся среди мексиканских джунглей. В настоящее время продолжаются раскопки и реставрация строений.


Пирамида сориентирована по азимуту 100*, что соответствует углу нонагона, а сооружение восточнее снова по азимуту 105*, пропорционально гексаграмме.

 

Ла-Кемада / El La Quemada


Археологическая зона Ла-Кемада, находится в 56 км к югу от города Сакатекас в муниципалитете Вильянуэва в Мексике. Как показывают современные исследования, монументальный комплекс сооружался в несколько этапов, соответствовавших различным эпохам. Нередко новые здания возводились с использованием элементов предыдущих зданий.


В ходе археологических раскопок, которые проводились здесь с 1980-х гг., было установлено, что Ла-Кемада существовала в классический и ранний постклассический периоды, около 300—1200 гг. н. э.


Опять мы видим поворот на 15* и пропорции гексаграммы.

Гуачимонтонес / Guachimontones Archaeological Site


Гуачимонтонес — археологический памятник доколумбовых времён расположенный недалеко от мексиканского города Теучитлан, штат Халиско. Памятник относится к так называемой Теучитланской традиции — общества или комплекса обществ, существовавшего в период 300—900 гг. н. э. Основной характеристикой Гуачимонтонес являются круглые ступенчатые пирамиды, расположенные в центрах круглых комплексов зданий. Пирамида высотой 18 м в Круге 2 имеет 13 высоких ступенек, ведущих на верхний уровень, на котором имеется 4 дополнительных ступеньки. На самом верхнем уровне был расположен пост наблюдателей.


Каждую пирамиду окружают углублённые круглые площади, а вокруг каждой площади расположена серия маленьких курганов. На вершинах курганов имеются платформы, которые ранее служили опорами строениям из дерева и глины. В Гуачимонтонес открыто около 10 круглых комплексов, четыре прямоугольных площади и два стадиона для игры в мяч.


Но самое интересное, что весь комплекс сориентирован и спроектирован согласно пентаграмме.

      

ИШИМЧЕ / Iximche


Ишимче был столицей какчикелей майя. В его архитектуре чётко прослеживается влияние городов-государств мексиканцев: плоские вершины низких башен, стадионы для игры в мяч, отделка фасадов зданий и т.п. Ишимче расположен на возвышенности и окружён впадинами глубиной 9 футов.


Сооружения в Ишимче также сориентированы по правильным углам.

 

Исамаль / Izamal


Пирамида Kinich Kak Moo состоит из двух уровней, первый – основание внушительных размеров, второй – сама пирамида, которая расположена на этом основании. Верхней части у пирамиды нет, наверху находится ровная площадка, возвышающаяся над всем городом Исамалем. Размеры пирамиды впечатляют, она считается самой большой на Юкатане, 200 метров в основании и 34 метра в высоту.


Пирамида сориентирована также как Теотиуакан, т.е. по азимуту 15*.

Малиналько / Malinalco


Малиналько – крепость, расположенная в горах к югу-западу от Мехико. Малиналько является археологическим местом и представляет особый интерес, так как является одной из четырех монолитных руин существующих на земле.


Сооружения Малиналько закреплены на вершине горы. Об образовании крепости известно только то, что в 1476 году эта территория была занята мальтазинканцами, а позднее была захвачена ацтеками.


В Малиналько есть отдельные элементы строений, сориентированные по азимуту 20* и по углу пентаграммы.

 

Майяпан / Mayapan


Город Майяпан – город-крепость, центральная площадь которого, да и сам город был окружен со всех сторон стенами, сам же город по территории превышал четыре квадратных километра. Не многие города майя возводились в виде крепостей, вражда союзных городов-государств служила основной причиной для строительства и укрепления подобных городов.


Пирамида сориентирована по сторонам света, а сооружения вокруг неё согласно пентаграмме и 9-угольнику.

 

 АФРИКА 1   АФРИКА 2   АЗИЯ 1   АЗИЯ 2   ЕВРОПА    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 1    СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2    ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА   ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА


Автор статьи:  GeoLines.ru

ЕЩЕ НА ЭТУ ТЕМУ:

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. СЕВЕРНАЯ АМЕРИКА 2.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ЮЖНАЯ АМЕРИКА.

  ДРЕВНИЕ НАВИГАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ. ОКЕАНИЯ И ОСТРОВА.


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ

 

ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ НОВОСТИ