Subscription

Subscription

Conditions of a paid subscription: On a subscription the files are extend with expansion kmz. which is possible to open only in free of charge extended program Google Earth. In the files, historical objects are plotted on the Earth’s map and by pressing a label, in an opening window all information will be accessible as well as on a site on the given object. In the files extended on a subscription the much bigger volume of the information, than on the given site is contained. For example, reflection of interesting objects have found in them for which there is only an image and geographic location. Some objects, for example, the lines of Naska desert can be seen only in Google Earth.

Subscription costs $4 or 120 roubles at a time. For a subscription it is necessary to point only your E-mail: the address on which you wish to receive the chosen files. Having subscribed once, in further, you can send to yourselves on an E-mail all updatings of files absolutely free of charge. GEOLINES.RU project guarantees that except the files you have chosen on your electronic address, there will not come any other information from GEOLINES.RU project.

Enter your E-mail on which you would like to send further files:

After payment by any of the ways specified here, your E-mail will be brought in our base of paid subscribers and at any time you can download on it all current updatings. Additional payments further will not be.

Ways of payment:


You can pay, if have authorised or certified rouble purse WebMoney (R-purse). To take advantage of the given way of payment on your computer the program «WebMoney Keeper Classic» or «WebMoney Keeper Light» should be established.


It is possible to fill up the personal account through the Internet by means of plastic cards of systems Visa, EuroCard/MasterCard

 

Inhabitants of Greece, Azerbaijan, Czechia, Great Britain, Australia, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Sweden, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, Belgium, Estonia, Romania and Serbia can pay a subscription sending SMS messages to a short number. For this purpose, on Russian page it is necessary to choose payment by system SMS COIN and your country. At SMS payment use the subscription only one of E-mail address is carried out. Subscription cost in this case depends on the country and makes less than 10$.

 

 

Subscription cost will make 120 roubles or 4 $

Cost of one inclusion in paid dispatch of one E-mail makes 120 roubles or 4$.

 

THE  SAHARA GEOGLYPHS
Поддержать проект

LAST COMMENT

Подписка

Условия платной подписки: По подписке распространяются файлы, с расширением kmz. открыть которые можно только в бесплатно распространяемой программе Google Earth ( Google Планета Земля ). В файлах, исторические объекты нанесены на карту Земли и при нажатии на метку, в открывающемся окне будет доступна, как и на сайте, вся информация по данному объекту. В распространяемых по подписке файлах содержится гораздо больший объём информации, чем на данном сайте. Например, в них нашли отражение интересные объекты, для которых есть только изображение и географическое местоположение. Некоторые объекты, например линии пустыни Наска можно увидеть только в программе Google Планета Земля.

Стоимость подписки составляет 4$ или 120 рублей единовременно. Для подписки необходимо указать только свой E-mail: адрес, на который Вы хотите получать выбранные файлы. Подписавшись один раз, в дальнейшем, Вы сможете отправлять себе на E-mail: все обновления файлов совершенно бесплатно. Проект GEOLINES.RU гарантирует, что кроме выбранных Вами файлов, на Ваш электронный адрес, от проекта GEOLINES.RU не будет приходить никакой другой информации.

Введите ваш E-mail, на который вы хотели бы отправлять в дальнейшем файлы:

После оплаты любым из указанных здесь способов, ваш E-mail будет внесен в нашу базу платных подписчиков и в любое время вы сможете скачивать на него все текущие обновления. Дополнительных оплат в дальнейшем не будет.

Способы оплаты:


Вы можете произвести оплату, если располагаете авторизованным или аттестованным рублевым кошельком WebMoney (R-кошелек). Чтобы воспользоваться данным способом оплаты на Вашем компьютере должна быть установлена программа «WebMoney Keeper Classic» или «WebMoney Keeper Light».


Система 2CO позволяет оплатить подписку с вашего счета PayPal или кредитных карт: VISA, MasterCard и др.

 

 

Стоимость подписки составит 120 рублей или 4 $

Стоимость одного включения в платную рассылку одного E-mail составляет 120 рублей или 4 $.

 

СЛУЧАЙНОЕ ФОТО

Тайна третьей планеты Земля.

СЛУЧАЙНЫЙ ОБЪЕКТ

Геоглифы Сахары
Поддержать проект

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ КОММЕНТАРИИ